Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The entire 3rd floor had a weird funky smell to it

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Had a conversation with my wife in the morning outside of the front lobby. The area was littered with beer bottles and cigarette butts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Mold on walls, smell of urine and smoke was overwhelming.....never, ever stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Decent place to stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This facility is old, and it shows. There was minimal lighting in our room, old (but clean) sheets, and a cracked sink. The hallways are smoke-ridden though thankfully our non-smoking room was not. Aside from that, the room was clean, the staff pleasant, and the breakfast free and decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cocoa florida

Posted Aug 16, 2016
. Comforter stained and burned, TV channels very few front desk clerk was not very helpful about TV not working. But bed was very comfortable. I think they should have a brochure stating what they serve for breakfast. But it was a nice get away for my family otherwise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Pierce,Florida


Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location of my room, cleanliness
Cons: Cleanliness
I used to stay at this hotel all the time.................loved it! This last stay was very disappointing. First my room was the very last one at the end of the hall by the exit door, so I heard to exit door slamming all night long. The pillows smelled terrible, not fresh at all. Lastly, I asked for a wake up call when checking in and it never came. Didn't really matter since I was awake all night anyway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Breakfast was great. Room was great. There was no fridge which I would have liked, but overall everything was really good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed only one night as a transit stop en route to Miami. There was a broken shower head (fell right off) so we couldn't shower before we started next morning. AC was terribly noisy (sounded like a heavy downpour on a metal roof). Desk person told me that Hotels.com charged me a higher rate than if I made a direct reservation at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tonya from Cherryville NC

Staff was awful! Room was good for the price!!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great for the price. The lobby people were unfriendly and un helpful. Breakfast was good and room size was great.
4 out of 5
by Ray from Alabama

good value!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped for the night in route to Miami, and the hotel was nice. Much better than the similar priced hotels in the area. Staff was helpful, room was quiet and comfortable. Curtains could be fixed a little better to completely block the light at night, but overall a good value for the money and a good nights sleep. Parking lot was secure and well lit. We will use this hotel again.