Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Breakfast was great. Room was great. There was no fridge which I would have liked, but overall everything was really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suwanee, ga

Bed was a problem for me.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Had a horrible backache when I got up. I'm used to a good mattress and don't have problems at home.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MARYANN from Michigan

Not as nice as expected

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. I was disappointed because our room smelled like smoke and there were no other rooms available. Breakfast was good, room was big, convenient location but this hotel was not as nice as my hotel stay the night before. I would chose another hotel.
4 out of 5
by carlos from Clermont

if it is for 90 per night is ok, don't pay more..

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
it a good one, but if you like to exercise yourself, the GYM option they have is just outdated & make sure the room they give you dont have an old tv set, because they will not change it!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great location

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Graded at 80+
Location: Highway, Vero beach. 95 and Turnpike.
Convenient location, comfortable, quiet, good staff. The "hot tub" was actually A "cold tub" What's with that??
4 out of 5
by Susanne from Norrköping

Frukost ingår!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hälsade på goda vänner vid beachen och behövde övernattning 1 natt vilket det här hotellet var utmärkt för. Nära I 95 och lätt att hitta till. Frukost ingick vilket var toppen!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient to the I 95 .
Cons: Need to update the rooms and the entire hotel should be non smoking . Seriously need to wash The windows, to see outside !!!
Location: Near the I 95 and only 10 minutes to Tradition Field ,,which was convenient . I would stay at the Hampton or Sleep Inn ..they appeared maintained .
Extremely run down hotel . Rooms smelled and hallways smelled like stale smoke and mildew. Could barely see out windows due to thick film of dirt and pollen .
5 out of 5
by Karin from Byram, NJ

NIce place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights. Everything was just fine. Clean and easily accessible to 95.