Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice clean room

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: no
Location: a lot to do
nice job keeping the hotel clean and current nice feel to the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by R, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Richie Rego General Manager
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for your review, I hope you'll stay with us again in the future. Thank you, Richie Rego General Manager
1 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Poor customer service. We reserved and prepaid for a room six weeks prior to our arrival. We arrived at 5 p.m. and was told that our room was unavailable due to not being cleaned from the previous occupant's late checkout. No explanation was given for this failure. Will not stay at this property again and we would advise against anyone else doing so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Mark, We're sorry we did not meet your expectations. We will address this issue with our housekeeping and front desk staff. Thank you for leaving us a review as it lets us know how we can improve. Best Western Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
by linda

Good Location - pleasant staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
place was nice. Had to leave a day early because of the weather so I paid for 3 nights but only stayed 2
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Dear Linda, Thank you for your review. I hope you'll come stay with us again. Thank you, Richie Rego General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Best Western (No More)

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Cleanliness and upkeep
I guess Best Western was bought by Captain Hirams?... I dont know if that affected the quality or not, but Best Western used to have much better quality for its price range. The room smelled musty, the shower didnt drain, and the bathroom smelled like pee. Staff working there were fine enough, but the place was not so good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by R, Hotel Management
Dear EP, I apologize for your inconvenience during your stay. We are doing a total remodel of all the guest rooms this year and I hope you give us another chance in the future so you can get the experience you deserved. Richie Rego General Manager
4 out of 5
by hope

Convenient nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The service and room were good. I do not get the "Plus", though. It had a conference area. But the rooms were standard. A little pricey. Gut the area is $$$.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to you staying with us again. Thank you, Richie Rego General manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, clean and pet friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a convenient and pet friendly hotel. The free breakfast was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, great breakfast, cordial staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location, breakfast, very comfortable, great pillows
Cons: Exhaust fan needs to be on a separate switch from the light, why too loud. Safe would not work, even when batteries were changed. Driveway very steep
Spend 4 days here, very comfortable. Would definitely recommend and return in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, United States of America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The hotel need to be re-done. Furniture is old, carpet is old.