Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view and private location.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful time in a wonderful location!
4 out of 5
by christina from Florida

Like being in the Keys

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very comfortable. Our room had fully equipped kitchen with a separate living room and bedroom overlooking the Indian River. The dock was a great spot for fishing..caught several fish including a ten pound catfish. We didn't keep the fish better to throw them back so others can enjoy the catch, plus there were plenty of places to eat in town. Downtown with shops and restaurants is just a short walk less than a mile. There is plenty of free parking in town if you choose to drive. The only thing missing for me at this property is a private balcony..the property does have plenty of comfortable outdoor area so I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dianne from Orlando

I would stay there again!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleased to have everything we needed with the kitchen, microwave, fridge and kitchen supplies. The room was clean. There is a very nice dock that can be used to tie up your boat or to fish from. The pool was nice. There was no maid service unless paid additional for that, but in our case that isn't an issue but is actually a plus. The only slightly negative things are 1) It wasn't really a riverview room as advertised, though we could see the river from the patio outside and 2) the office was closed both times that we went there during posted open hours. We were able to quickly find a worker from the office in both cases however, and they were very friendly and helpful. Overall, I would stay there again due to all the conveniences, cleanliness of the room, boat dock, and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by andrea from Kansas Coty

Great get away

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful get away. It was my selfish vacation and it was wonderful. They really created a great place with the outside seating and grills and dock. Beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very comfortable room. Clean and quiet. Beautiful sunrise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Riverfront
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Riverfront and close to downtown shops and restaurants.
Just staying over night for a wedding in the area. Older beach property but well maintained with a good location.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by donald from brooksville fl 34613

best place to stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
it was so nice and everything was so great also thank you for all your help so i could find where the wedding i was going to i could find it thank you again.it was so relaxing there and i loved it. I will be back for sure.thanks again for a everything a beautiful place and very close to what ever you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice place. Close to restaurants and beaches

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Location was great. The pool was clean, warm, and views to die for. Chairs tables and plenty of lounge chairs. Nice patio pavers surround the pool.
Cons: The motel room we had was fine except that we didn't like the narrow pathway to the room. No view really was seeing a tall fence up close.
Location: Beautiful location. Great view of the bridge to Hutchinson Island right on Indian River. Easy access to the Atlantic Ocean on Hutchinson Island.
Loved the location. Low key and quiet. Not a lot of traffic. Nice place to get away with views that are serene. Lots of fishing & boating access. We recommend the suites or cottage as the views are wonderful and more room.