Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from y

Every thing is close the hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Roaches in the room ,very old furniture and bad smell
3 out of 5
by Karen from Miami

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night to attend a concert. Perfectly adequate sleeping.
5 out of 5
by Dave from Cedar Rapids, Ia

Very pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is one of the best kept secrets around! I really enjoyed the overall cleanliness of the room and facility. Good old fashioned inn keeping at its finest!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel mediano, aspecto antigo, necessita atualização, a limpeza deve melhorar depois de atualizado o mobiliário.
3 out of 5
by Wynelle from Midway, GA

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loud party on Saturday night - 1st night was great, but second night we awoke to no wash cloths when we were bathing to come home. There were not enough plug-ins for technology - motel is "Old", but clean....service was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The Breakfast
Cons: Updated
Hotel was decent for the price. I didn't have chance to visit the pool but it looked nice and clean. The breakfast was really good and a lot of options. I was very impressed with that. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Dianna from Melbourne Fl

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. Its not upper scale it is a place to sleep. Stale air in the room, maybe it was previously a smoking room. There was a late night club and a Tiki bar if you did not want to drive anywhere. It is very close to downtown Historic Stuart. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
There was no parking available for us. Lots of caution tape hanging up like work was being done.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fine for the money but seriously needs some updating. Also too much mildew smell in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast, smelly room

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: The smell of the room.
The room had an awful smell. It was hard getting beyond that. The room was clean though. The staff was very friendly and the real breakfast was wonderful.