Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and breakfast area but smells

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Hallway and rooms smell like chemicals.Windows can't be opened to air out smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Not a family spot

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The area around hotel is a bit sketchy including a run down motel and a lot of 18 wheelers clogging up the roads around. The hotel itself was good. Stayed 6 days for business and didn't mind it but I wouldn't use this if I had my family here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half decent place to stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Quality of cleaning
This was a half decent place to stay and the main reason I say this is the impression was shaped by the fact that the first room we checked into had a poop stain on the toilet seat. I went down and reported to the manager on duty and she promptly had us move to a different room and apologized. However, when showed the replacement room and asked to inspect it to my satisfaction, she became a little testy when I pulled bedsheets back to make sure they were clean, basically saying that she had only a few rooms available and if I pulled the sheets back she had no one on duty to remake that bed. I quickly advised there was no way I would stay if I could not look under the sheets after the first experience of blatant uncleanliness. She make no remark and I concluded that the replacement room was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Everything was good except for the beds matresses

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Bed matresses dipped to middle of bed very uncomfortable woke up in the am sore body. Not hotels fault but very noisy in halls early morning looked like const workers stayed there and slammed doors an talking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Very nice hotel. Quiet. A little overpriced for the area it's located in.. hot tub looked green.. hot water didn't work very well in our shower..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just to sleep.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
. . . .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Overpaid even at that price.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable
Cons: With more attention to maintenance this place could be exceptional.
Location: Good location. Theater, restaurants and beaches nearby.
Shower water cold Room safe broken Breakfast food was bad, tables not cleaned Hot tub was cold Vending machines were empty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Air conditioners didn't work in the hall ways on the floor we stayed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The rooms should be updated overall.
I stayed at this hotel before and was very pleased. However, this second time around I was very dissatisfied. The room seemed dark and dreary. There were little bugs on the nightstand. the bathroom tub had rust in it. And, the overall hotel was dark on the outside. I will not stay at this hotel again and do not plan on recommending it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel close to the facility I was meeting at.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
I had a great time, the room was great and the beds were soft and comfortable but you need to get up early to enjoy the breakfast because the food went fast.