Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and convenience.
Cons: The coffee could be better. I didn't even make coffee in the room because the small coffee pot had not been cleaned. It looked like there was mold.
We have stayed here before and would do so again. The hotel is nice & clean, staff is friendly and breakfast was pretty good. The coffee could have been better, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enfield, Ct.

Best stay possible

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that we experienced.
Location: We were only there for one night to attend a birthday party near by. We were visiting friends. The Vero Beach highway location is not the best,
My wife and I thought it was probably the best hotel we have ever been in while traveling. A real jewel, since it really is not in a resort area. Keep up the great work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Great Deal and Location

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: everything, very nice staff and it was clean, top to bottom
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: near I-95/Hwy60,
Just overall nice stay, and super clean. The room was big, bed was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
It's a little hard to find behind the gas stations, but a great clean restful hotel at a fair price.
4 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

My stay in Vero Beach

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, helpful staff, clean and comfortable room. I highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield,Mass.

Felt like home.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location,staff, room and breakfast.
Location: Down the street from parents and close to beach.
We were right down the street from our parents and close to the beach. The staff was courteous and the other guests were very friendly. We had a very comfortable bed and pull out sofa and breakfast was awesome.Will book again for next trip to Vero Beach. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Outstanding hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Two years in a row...OUTSTANDING ...hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

house hunting trip

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
overall decent hotel, close to interstate but not close to downtown vero beach or the beaches if that is the purpose. my door wouldn't shut properly without shutting it very hard. service was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vero biz Trip

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall pleasant and the rooms are nice.,