Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very nice, close to shopping one nice place the rooms are very nice furnished nicely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chicago il

No surprises are good surprises.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
It was exactly what we were looking for, clean,friendly,comfortable,close to about everything including the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Check out was crazy. Card declined. Not sure why. Found out hotel charged my card 6 times and that's why it declined. Still have to get that fixed and funds back in my out because I paid with another card
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, professional but friendly, clean. Enjoyed my stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

easy interstate access

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Had my children with me in a suite and asked for extra blankets and pillows. Was told that they do not give extra and would not. Also hotel phone did not work in my room and I feel this is a safety hazard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent.... except

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
This bogus $1 safe fee needs to be removed. Why do you need to do this?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, FL

Really nice room and bathroom!

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Orbitz
We were so impressed with the entire room and hotel! We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Angela

Good hotel stay for business or pleasure

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location. Easy to get out and about. Plenty of dining choices, shopping and gas stations nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Front desk clerk very friendly, upbeat music playing in the lobby gave it a welcoming atmosphere. The room was clean but the beds were very uncomfortable. My husband likes a firm bed, I like soft and we both woke up with sore backs. My daughter, however, said that the pull out sofa was one of the comfiest she's slept on which says a lot since 99% of them suck. Room was clean, didn't eat breakfast so I can't rate that. I would recommend to a friend and recommend the hotel to provide mattress toppers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Better than expected

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Was very nice , comfortable , priced well, convienet