Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Short stay but hotel excellent,rooms spotless bedding good quality and a nice breakfast with hot and cold options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Amenities Having a wall mount thermostat for heat and airconditioning Having a sofa to sit on The desk chair was very comfortable Value
Location: Outlet Mall Vero Beach Art Museum (What a wonderful place to visit.) Cracker Barrel is right of the other side of I-95
We only stayed one night. The facilities were spotless and our room was in perfect condition. The room was extremely quiet even though we were on the I-95 side of the building. The breakfast room was clean and well kept and I even saw someone cracking eggs for the scrambled eggs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient , clean hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Everything about this hotel was excellent .. The rate was reasonable , the room spacious & the staff pleasant made for a great weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francine from conway SC

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
we stopped over for our cruise,we find the hotel a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice quiet hotel conveniently located close to I-9

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: We liked the staff, the convenience to shopping, the Interstate and restaurants, the cleanliness and the breakfast.
Location: Close to I-95, outlets mall, many chain restaurants and gas stations.
We checked in a little before check-in time, and although our room wasn't ready, the clerk gave us ideas of where to go to eat and shop, until she could place us in a room. The room was like new, and very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast in the morning was very well attended by the kitchen staff, and the food was fresh and eggs were hot. The selection was more than adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient and budget conscious.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, affordable
Cons: The wi-fi in the room was sketchy at best, which is important as a 2015 traveler, but still, there was no extra fee for this expected convenience.
Location: Not much going on in Vero Beach, but I was there to visit family. It's less than a minute off of I-95, and about 10 minutes from downtown Vero.
Clean, comfortable and as expected for a budget minded hotel right off I-95. Convenient for visiting family in Vero Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, Fl

Very nice Hotel in Vero Beach, Fl

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really, it was great!
Location: Right off I95. Beach is about 30 minutes away. Dodgertown is close by where the Dodgers used to do spring training.
Just stayed one night but the hotel was very nice and comfortable. Great staff, very clean and very quite! We will definitely stay there again when passing thru or visiting Vero Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

WOW, what a nice surprise

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Location: Outlet mall right down the street, plenty of restaurants to choose from.
This hotel exceeded our expectations. From the moment we walked through the doors, the hotel was clean and newly renovated. Front desk staff were delightful, breakfast was delicious with many food choices, coffee was excellent, our room was spacious, quiet and clean. King bed, crisp white sheets and many pillows were wonderful. We really were pleased and would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Middle of nowhere, staff was horrible

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Hotel was in the middle of nowhere, room was either hot or freezing, staff was horrible. They wouldn't even give us an extra pillow, even though half the hotel was empty. Would NOT tell my worst enemy to stay there.