Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield,Mass.

Felt like home.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location,staff, room and breakfast.
Location: Down the street from parents and close to beach.
We were right down the street from our parents and close to the beach. The staff was courteous and the other guests were very friendly. We had a very comfortable bed and pull out sofa and breakfast was awesome.Will book again for next trip to Vero Beach. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, California

Comfortable and classy

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: There were a few housekeeping details but nothing worth mentioning.
Location: It was fairly close to the hospital and my family. Lots of great access to food and stores.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a few requests (laundry soap, questions and a phone charger)and they were able to give me quick and polite answers. I used their laundry facilities and they worked great. The breakfast was nice and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I'm in town and recommend to my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: all
the best time the we have my wife and my self and we be back next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
This hotel was clean and quiet. We had a good night's sleep. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel, breakfast was good too.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice little hotel near town. Can't be beat. You won't be disappointed. A surprising value for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pionehurst, NC

Modern, Clean and Spacious

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Location: Very close to Vero Outlet mall; about 9 miles to the downtown area of Vero Beach and to Riverside Theater, an excellent performing arts center.
What a surprise to find such a spacious and modern room in a nondescript location. While the intersection of Route 60 and I-95 near Vero Beach is quite unattractive, the Comfort Suites is a gem. The hotel and room are very clean; there is a fitness room and an outdoor pool; and a very good complimentary breakfast. All in all, a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel clean and fast customer service. Only problem I had was fridge didn't work and wifi was slow. But overall great breakfast nice place I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockledge,FL

very good!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good place to stay! Clean, friendly, nothing to complain at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel with bad management

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The management /manager was very bad. We had a problem with the toilet in one of our room and the manager told us to plunge it or get out. He refused to see what the problem was with the toilet. He was very rude not just to us, but also to the representative from Choice Hotels.