Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floral Park, NY

Wonderful hotel right on the beach!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: There were so many shops and restaurants within walking distance and it was very beautiful There was a street fair on Saturday which was excellent!
I stayed with my daughter who is 15 and we had an amazing experience. The pool and beach were very clean and the hotel staff were very accommodating. There was plenty of staff to get you whatever you needed. The cabana at the beach was amazing and my daughter and her friend went kayaking which was a superb experience. I would recommend highly to anyone going to Vero Beach. We will definitely be back to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Beachside hotel and spa

Posted May 5, 2017
Courteous and attentive staff through out the property. Beautiful pool/hot tub with easy access to the beach. Delicious breakfast was included each day Room was sparse in appearance but comfortable. The only issue we had was lack of outlets in the room near the bed. My husband uses a CPap device to sleep and only one side of the bed had an outlet. Not the end of the world but did mean we had to sleep on opposite side of the bed, which took alittle getting used too. Check out was easily taken care of. All staff we encountered were happy and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Loved this hotel for its initimacy and great service. The facility was spotless, amenities nice, staff friendly and attentive and the beach was pristine. The food was also very good. The pool area was just very windy due to how the two buildings caught the wind and kept it on the pool deck, but nothing horrible. Overall terrific experience and we would go bank again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethesda, MD

Very nice boutique hotel with great location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great. Very happy. Will visit again. The entire staff was very friendly. Had a great room with partial ocean view but it was a great view. We were able to check in early with no problem or hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
beautiful area. Nice rest and good food. walking distance t rest and boardwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Vero Beach is a nice place to visit, and this hotel provided our family (six kids) a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great architectural style right on the beach.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Everything was great except for soda and tea at the pool/beach was too expensive. Checkout bill was confusing as the room cost was presented separately from pool/beach/restaurant add-ons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Beautiful Resort

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We absolutely loved his resort. Beautiful setting, happy and helpful staff. We will definitely be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff, small room

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel and Spa is much nicer
Rude staff a check, very unhelpful. Room was small, uncomfortable with views of the garbage cans and a flock of crows. Was unable to move room, no interest in helping with that despite 2 children in our party. Was not allows to cancelled and was basically told they didn't care as we were paying regardless. Moved to the Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel down the street and had a fantastic room, view and time for same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Great "retreat" hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The room.
Location: Beach is nice. Rent a cabana!
We enjoyed two days of "downtime" at this lovely hotel. The beach is amazing, the pool is quiet, and the rooms are comfy and very modern. Valentine's dinner in the restaurant was memorable. And the spa!