Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Vero Beach is a nice place to visit, and this hotel provided our family (six kids) a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great architectural style right on the beach.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Everything was great except for soda and tea at the pool/beach was too expensive. Checkout bill was confusing as the room cost was presented separately from pool/beach/restaurant add-ons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Beautiful Resort

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We absolutely loved his resort. Beautiful setting, happy and helpful staff. We will definitely be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff, small room

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel and Spa is much nicer
Rude staff a check, very unhelpful. Room was small, uncomfortable with views of the garbage cans and a flock of crows. Was unable to move room, no interest in helping with that despite 2 children in our party. Was not allows to cancelled and was basically told they didn't care as we were paying regardless. Moved to the Kimpton Vero Beach Hotel down the street and had a fantastic room, view and time for same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Great "retreat" hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The room.
Location: Beach is nice. Rent a cabana!
We enjoyed two days of "downtime" at this lovely hotel. The beach is amazing, the pool is quiet, and the rooms are comfy and very modern. Valentine's dinner in the restaurant was memorable. And the spa!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Close to everything. Walk to everything. Staff were friendly and helpful. Quiet. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Restaurant food was excellent.service was very good. Modern decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagio, il

One night on business trip

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Clean hotel, nice restaurant, nice clean rooms, right on beach, nice pool, nice chance to walk beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love this hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice hotel right on the beach! All staff are very friendly, the restaurant has great food and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. They are pet friendly and do not charge a pet fee and the dogs are allowed to go on the beach. We love bringing our Jack Russell here for weekend getaways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, outstanding staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Staff was very welcoming and genuinely upbeat. The hotel was very nice. The room could've been cleaner, towels were stained and the sheets were as well.