Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagio, il

One night on business trip

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Clean hotel, nice restaurant, nice clean rooms, right on beach, nice pool, nice chance to walk beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love this hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very nice hotel right on the beach! All staff are very friendly, the restaurant has great food and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. They are pet friendly and do not charge a pet fee and the dogs are allowed to go on the beach. We love bringing our Jack Russell here for weekend getaways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, outstanding staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Staff was very welcoming and genuinely upbeat. The hotel was very nice. The room could've been cleaner, towels were stained and the sheets were as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st augustine

Beautiful, great views, wonderful staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Beautiful, & luxurious , wonderful staff, great views of ocean from balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe

Great Vero Beach Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Our room was fantastic. It was worth a little more money to get Ocean front! Nice onsite restaurant and pool bar. Very friendly staff.
Location: We walked to a Farmers Market and a Art & Craft Fair. There is also a great Museum within walking distance.
Beautifully remodeled Resort. Our room was right on the Beach! Great location in Vero Beach. Nice area to walk around. Many shops and retaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This is beautifully redesigned hotel perfectly located between the ocean beach and excellent town shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Christmas 2016

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Beautiful boutique hotel, everything perfectly placed. the hotel staff young, lively and polite. Food in both waves and the Cabana pool bar, delicious and well presented . I definitely will be back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect beach resort

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Beach view and pool is great. Had a good time at the beach wedding that took place at the hotel. Staff is friendly rooms are clean. Perfect place for memorable pictures. Higly recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Modern Elegance with Warmth

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The design of the hotel is beautiful and the staff is professional, combining warmth and efficiency.
Location: Vero Beach is a hidden gem, quiet and naturally beautiful. We took a 2-hr sunset cruise on Indian River...dolphins, sea otters and other wildlife.
The hotel is beautiful, with a sparse modern elegance to the design. Unlike many modern style hotels, however, the rooms are also functional; we had ample drawer and closet space, as well as plenty of room for a table big enough for in-room dining. Our ocean view room was private and gorgeous, with an amazing view. The staff is warmly professional and friendly. From the moment we checked in, we felt relaxed. A great place for a vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Best beachside hotel I have ever been to!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This hotel was amazing! The staff was pleasant and helpful and the view were beautiful! My only downside was we stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and my bed was remade every day with the same sheets. the rest of the room was cleaned up very nicely everyday. I would recommend this hotel to others and hope the hotel sees this review and changes their bed making policy.