Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel with great location on beach!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was outstanding and we felt like welcome guests.
Location: Beautiful beach, boutiques, and light bites nearby.
We felt welcome the moment we pulled into the portico! This family and pet friendly hotel has a great location on the beach. Our room was large, contemporary, and comfortable. The shower was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful! The food was good and be sure to try the "house special" mohito. We felt relax dduring our entire stay. Great boutique shopping and light bites nearby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They're listed as a "VIP" but...

Posted Dec 27, 2015
..not quite sure how they are different from a non-VIP hotel? No early check-in, no late check out, upgrades, etc. Hotel is clean & pretty chic for Vero Beach, and the staff is nice overall; but not very accommodating for a VIP property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2015
The weather was horrible therefore we could not enjoy any of the outside amenities. The staff was SUPERB. And the room was incredibly comfortable. All indoor activities were too notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hotel location is perfect

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: This hotel's location is convenient for those who enjoy local shops and restaurants within walking distance.
The accommodations and location of the hotel met all of our needs. We enjoyed the pristine pool, beach walks and service from the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Third visit, and there will be more

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything, from the room to the pool to the restaurant and lounges. And the beach.
Location: Lots of shops right in the area, as well as alternative places to eat. Plenty of areas to enjoy a nice walk, including a long beachfront.
We booked an oceanfront room, and the view was spectacular, especially at night with the nearly full moon. The room itself was very comfortable, with places to sit both inside and on the balcony. Everything is very well appointed. The shower is fantastic, with plenty of room and a bench to sit on if needed. Very easy beach access with helpful attendants both in the pool area and on the beach. The hotel offers an experience of affordable luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Orlando, Fl.

Opt for pool or water view

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable hotel. The pool was under renovation, so they waved the resort fees and also got a couple free Mojitos. If you want to sit on the balcony or any time having balcony door open, opt for a pool or water view room. We didn't, because we only stayed 1 night, but the view of the construction dumpster and smell from kitchen dumpsters, was not pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

A great resort with wonderful beach

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The resort was so fascinating. Everything was just great. The room with ocean front view is the best. I love their breakfast, the omletes and the pan cakes. The beach was so clean. I love everything about this resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javier from Miami

Too expensive for what it is. Service is not that

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Too expensive for what it is. Service is not that great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjarke from Frederiksberg

Virkelig godt

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel med virkelig søde og servicemindede ansatte - håber vi kommer igen en dag. Lækker pool og strand med gode solstole begge steder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lois from San Antonio TX

A winner!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, superb location! Every single person we interacted with in the hotel was courteous and well trained. We will come again.