Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Great location!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I-95 easily accessible, outlets in walking distance, great overall experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Amazing for price

Posted Nov 11, 2017
I had a staycation. Room was clean and modern. Spotless hotel. Very quiet and comfortable. Can't wait to stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Housekeeping leaves much to be desired

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Stayed two nights. After returning to our room on day two we found the bed was made but not very neatly. No vacuum. No bath mat. No new soap, shampoo, etc. Terrible housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Close to Shopping

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We had a great experience with the hotel front desk-Rochelle. We arrived late and got us to our room quickly. We realized there was a stain on our comforter, we called and she got us a properly cleaned one fast and in a hurry. She apologized on behalf of the housekeeping staff. The hotel is right if I-95 and next to the outlets. A quick drive gets you to Walmart, Target, and great food choices. We didn't go for the beach but it's not far away. Good for the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the outlet mall

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I was given a different room than the one I reserved. There was three of us so I was supposed to have two queen beds instead I was given a King and a pull out sofa. The sofa was terrible to sleep on and there were not enough linens for it. They wouldn't give me a different room because they said they were booked up. We had paid for two nights. When housekeeping came they only made the bed and brought a couple more towels. They didn't take out the trash or restock the coffee supplies. Definitely will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by William H, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing with us some of the details of your stay. We apologize for whatever error may have occurred with your reservation, and we will take corrective steps to make sure we can bring every guest the best stay possible in the best room possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Fl.

Nice location, close to Restaurants and shopping,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a good place to stay to enjoy shopping, and there are places to eat within walking distance. Would have liked to have been closer to Beach but this place fit into our budget a little better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Unprofessionally dressed and behaving front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the service you received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Not what I was expecting

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It was recently remodeled and it "looked"nice.
Cons: Please see the above mentioned comments
Location: Location is great! Close to outlets and restaurants.
The gentleman at the counter when we checked in was not very friendly. He seemed overwhelmed. When we entered our room it smelt very "musty", but eventually that went away. There was chewed gum attached to our tv remote and when I took it to the front desk he simply pulled it off and handed me back the remote. That really grossed me out. And if that was not enough, the toilet wasn't flushing. All I can say is thank goodness it was for less then 24 hours.
3 out of 5
by Carlos

Vero

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
A/C was rattling when we checked in. Front desk staff not that friendly. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vero Layover

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
All the employees were super friendly. Shout out to Mary the breakfast lady who took pride in her work!