Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent for the price

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: For a low price, we had a small king suite with a wet bar and refrigerator.
Location: Every chain restaurant you can think of and many stores.
Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, free breakfast and wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by William H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Country Inn & Suites, Vero Beach. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us! We're glad you were pleased with your room as well as our Be Our Guest Breakfast and wifi. We hope you'll stay with us again during your future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we had to visit.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Cons: Bathrooms updated , rugs cleaned our rug was filthy dirty when kids were in bare feet which we didn't allow once we noticed it.
Location: Close to Vero beach and restaurants convenient access from 95
Staff was great , pool was clean and enjoyable , breakfast was good, we traveled with 2 kids so they needed breakfast in the am, it was convenient. Room was clean but needed updating the manager advised the 3rd floor was being renovated and they were in the process of doing other floors. Rooms were quiet no outside noises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by William H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Country Inn & Suites, Vero Beach. I would like to apologize for the condition of parts of your room. Our renovations, which are currently underway, will let us bring a lot of improvements to our rooms. We are very delighted to know everything else about your stay was great. We hope to see you next time travel brings you to the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel is what you would expect for the price. It was dated with several repairs in need. The room however was relatively clean but in need of service and repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by William H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Our upcoming hotel renovations will address these situations so we can hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Excellent

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Location is great-just off 95.
Hotel staff are helpful, rooms are clean and bed is excellent. Tv reception iffy. The best small coffee pack I've ever tasted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good quality for price

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Did not explore area, only there for business
In town for business, would stay again. Comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua, NH

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Would recommend this hotel. Clean, great breakfast and the staff were very caring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Extremely helpful & friendly staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Always willing to help with directions recommendations. Great location! Close to beach, shopping & restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My grandson and me

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Staff, room sizes, cookies
Cons: Would be nice to have more than one washer and dryer...teen baseball players need wash done every day!! If other guests are also washing/drying.
Location: Right next to huge outlet mall. Right on SR-60, which has every restaurant known to man, along with about 4 malls in a 2 mile stretch. Right off I95
My grandson was attending a week baseball camp at Dodgertown with his HS team. The "suite" with living room and pull-out couch, coupled with a nice bedroom, was perfect arrangement for the two of us. Free cookies in the lobby 24/7 was a nice treat. Adequate parking. Location was right next to a huge outlet mall, along with McDonald's, Steak and Shake and Subway. Staff were top notch, always friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mcdonough, Ga

Close to I-95

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet and comfortable. Not a lot of road noise.
Cons: Breakfast cooked foods could be improved. Lobby coffee was not hot!
Location: Outlet mall is next door. Restaurants nearby. Vero Beach Mall within 3 miles, Golfing close, within 6 miles of the beach.
Stay was for 4 nites .The reception by David was not the greatest. He has an attitude of his own. King room was adequate, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast had a full selection of items. There are 3 places to eat within walking distance and the outlet mall is next door. Close to I-95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Staff was very nice. They were accommodating for my dog. Beds and pillows were very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Online Customser Supoort, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyable interactions with our staff and apologize for the discomfort of your beds and pillows. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.