Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jarrettsville

Quick golf trip

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Quick golf trip to get my golf swing ready for the spring and see family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Nice spot on the beach

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We always stay here when we come to FL. Nice pool and right on the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: They charge for chaise and umbrella rental which surprised me. Also there was not a Continental breakfast included.
This pleasant hotel is located right on the beach and not far from good restaurant. The rooms are very comfortable. They do have a small pool and Tiki Bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great experience. Beds are super comfortable and rooms and bathrooms very clean. Walls are super thin, especially in connecting rooms. Cons: no true restaurant in the hotel but there are a few around. Tiki bar is only open until 8 pm every night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
AC broke, hot tub dirty and not working properly. I was refunded...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the beach, great service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach, great service, great service. Comfortable and clean room, stuff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Whenever we visit Jensen we ALWAYS stay here. It's the perfect location. Rooms are always clean. Staff is always Friendly.
Cons: Nothing, for the price you really can't beat this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake George NY

Great place on the ocean

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Right on the beach, enjoy the sunrise is amazing.
Cons: Try not to get a room with a dual balcony unless you enjoy new close friends next door. I notice the smokers like the balcony.
Location: Not to much to do, walk on the beach, lay on the beach and go swimming. If you want a quiet get away, this is the place.
We stayed for a week and truly enjoyed our stay, right on the beach and very quiet. Staff is friendly and willing to make your stay comfortably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Hide away

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Peaceful setting, wonderful staff, will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax

Beautiful room.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We were upgraded to the top floor balcony ocean front. Beautiful. Other than a live roach in the bathroom - there was nothing else negative. Front desk and coffee staff were so pleasant.