Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake George NY

Great place on the ocean

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Right on the beach, enjoy the sunrise is amazing.
Cons: Try not to get a room with a dual balcony unless you enjoy new close friends next door. I notice the smokers like the balcony.
Location: Not to much to do, walk on the beach, lay on the beach and go swimming. If you want a quiet get away, this is the place.
We stayed for a week and truly enjoyed our stay, right on the beach and very quiet. Staff is friendly and willing to make your stay comfortably.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Hide away

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Peaceful setting, wonderful staff, will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax

Beautiful room.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We were upgraded to the top floor balcony ocean front. Beautiful. Other than a live roach in the bathroom - there was nothing else negative. Front desk and coffee staff were so pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hübsches, nicht allzu große Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Freundlicher Empfang, hübsches Zimmer direkt mit Meerblick. Geräumig. Sauber. Großer Kühlschrank. Mikrowelle. Große Dusche mit Glaswand.
Location: Von Orlando nach Miami zum Flughafen. War ungefähr die Halbe Fahrstrecke.
Waren auf der Durchreise von Orlando nach Miami zum Flughafen. War ungefähr die Halbe Fahrstrecke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Really nice surprise!!! Recently visited from NYC for a friends wedding and stayed here. First impression , nice lobby and Amy welcomed us warmly .... bonus was private beach and pool are awesome!!!..... Few improvements: one being the TV Could be a little bigger it was really ,really small.. House keeping could come in more frequently... Because of the beach...my husband and I asked housekeeping when she knocked to please return in 5min... She replied " she's leaving" 😮 Didn't really eat on site but we loved Sauders nearby... A little tricky to find. Otherwise awesome stay!!!! Definitely would return😎
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Very clean, comfortable hotel with a view

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We loved our stay at this hotel! We only had one problem - leaving!! It was clean, neat, comfortable and the staff and amenities were amazing! We had such a relaxing stay there. We will definitely be back and strongly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything was good , nice view me and my and my family enjoy the stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEACH HOTEL

Posted Aug 7, 2016
RIGHT ON BEACH NICE POOL CLOSE TO BEACH AND TIKI BAR EXCELLANT.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kevin from Uncasville

Jensens beach

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was smaller than it was understood to be, also was under the impression there was a balcony. Always used the Marriot when I traveled for business. On business it always seemed like my rooms were very nice, as a non business client I was not impressed and will try the competition next non-business stay. As a rewards member I expected more