Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
AC broke, hot tub dirty and not working properly. I was refunded...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the beach, great service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach, great service, great service. Comfortable and clean room, stuff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Whenever we visit Jensen we ALWAYS stay here. It's the perfect location. Rooms are always clean. Staff is always Friendly.
Cons: Nothing, for the price you really can't beat this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake George NY

Great place on the ocean

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Right on the beach, enjoy the sunrise is amazing.
Cons: Try not to get a room with a dual balcony unless you enjoy new close friends next door. I notice the smokers like the balcony.
Location: Not to much to do, walk on the beach, lay on the beach and go swimming. If you want a quiet get away, this is the place.
We stayed for a week and truly enjoyed our stay, right on the beach and very quiet. Staff is friendly and willing to make your stay comfortably.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Hide away

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Peaceful setting, wonderful staff, will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax

Beautiful room.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We were upgraded to the top floor balcony ocean front. Beautiful. Other than a live roach in the bathroom - there was nothing else negative. Front desk and coffee staff were so pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hübsches, nicht allzu große Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Freundlicher Empfang, hübsches Zimmer direkt mit Meerblick. Geräumig. Sauber. Großer Kühlschrank. Mikrowelle. Große Dusche mit Glaswand.
Location: Von Orlando nach Miami zum Flughafen. War ungefähr die Halbe Fahrstrecke.
Waren auf der Durchreise von Orlando nach Miami zum Flughafen. War ungefähr die Halbe Fahrstrecke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Saint Lucie

Great room

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Miami

Nancy

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding just excellent stay. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
by Gladys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels