Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visiting Hutchinson Island from Maryland

Great location on the ocean.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location.
Arrived at hotel around midnight following 20 hours of driving. Bed felt great!! My daughter and I were able to enjoy one day of relaxation on the beach. It would have been nice to see posted rental rates prior to arriving at beach for chair/umbrella/cabana as I am not one to carry cash down to the beach. Was a beautiful day spent relaxing. Tiki bar staff was very friendly and engaging. It is unfortunate in today's times that you can rent a room less expensively online than in person at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice
Cons: Beach access
Location: Not a lot near by, but what you need
Very nice !! Great upgrade to room with balcony.....Thank-you !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jarrettsville

Quick golf trip

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Quick golf trip to get my golf swing ready for the spring and see family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Nice spot on the beach

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We always stay here when we come to FL. Nice pool and right on the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: They charge for chaise and umbrella rental which surprised me. Also there was not a Continental breakfast included.
This pleasant hotel is located right on the beach and not far from good restaurant. The rooms are very comfortable. They do have a small pool and Tiki Bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great experience. Beds are super comfortable and rooms and bathrooms very clean. Walls are super thin, especially in connecting rooms. Cons: no true restaurant in the hotel but there are a few around. Tiki bar is only open until 8 pm every night
4 out of 5
by Helen

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
overall stay was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
AC broke, hot tub dirty and not working properly. I was refunded...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the beach, great service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach, great service, great service. Comfortable and clean room, stuff is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location with local flavor on the beach

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I return here every year because the location is convenient but most of all because of the staff. They are all super friendly and accommodating. A shout out to April the bartender at the Tiki Bar, and all of the hosts at the Breakfast Bistro. This hotel is right on the beach and is conveniently located next door to Pietro's restaurant, across the street from The Magic Oyster, Cumberland Farms, at least two surf/clothing stores and a liquor store.