Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip for wedding

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Very accommodating. Allowed for early check-in with no additional charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Hotel in all respects was fine. It was high season and pricing, too, was high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location: Cracker Barrel next door
Very nice and well managed. Next door to Cracker Barrel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great time…

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Free newspaper and the Fire pit..
Cons: Lose the animals!!!
Location: Great location
Had a nice time, didn't really like the dogs..Did the Dog ask to go to the Marriot??? A little pricey at the front desk for milk $1.35 for one cup of milk really!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very clean, quiet and very accommodating staff. Rooms are spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All around great place to stay!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Would definitely recommend staying here. Booked on the road after a long day of travel. The hotel restaurant was very good for dinner although not a large menu but very good food. Comfortable beds. Great hot tub, pool and outside area. Would book again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The room and cleanliness of the facility
Cons: Complimentary lotion, added toil
Location: Golf, great restaurants! Beach!
Great experience! Staff was very friendly and the room was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, I would highly recommend staying here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuart, FL

Pet and people friendly hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: I like the outside area where the pool is. It was also nice to have that empty lot in the back for my dog to run. The design of the room was smart.
Cons: Train the maintenance Guy. He was disrespectful to Desk Clerk. She asked him to remove a snake at the back door he said What do you want me to do abou
Location: I didn't need anything near by. I was traveling through.
My stay at the Courtyard was extra comfortable. The desk clerk gave me a room on the first floor near the door so that I had easy access with my dog. The patio was beautiful with a fire pit and a nice area to sit under a Pagoda. The restaraunt had really good, fresh food. The room was set up with a great deal of thought to the customer. The TV moves to where ever you are sitting, a small table is built into the love seat. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean! Will go there again. KB
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Hotel was perfect

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed everything!
Cons: The Bistro menu could have more selections.
We spent 2 nights at this hotel, and can't speak highly enough about the service, amenities and cleanliness. This was the last stop of an eight day trip and stays at 7 other hotels, so we do have other hotel experiences for comparison. The lobby is open and inviting with a bistro and full serve bar, that exited to a patio with pool, hot tub, and lounge areas for quiet conversation around a fire pit. The room itself was spotless and very well appointed with a small couch and chair for seating. The bed was very comfortable. There is a McDonalds and Cracker Barrel within walking distance. All in all, a perfect stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Write your comment.Thank you for the wonderful comments about your experience during your stay at the Courtyard Stuart. We have a very dedicated team that strives to make each and every stay special. Sincerely, Jacque Lewis General Manager