Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
A wonderful property. Everything was top-notch from check-in to check -out. I had a very unpredictable schedule, and the staff was wonderfully accommodating and patient. I stayed a total of eight nights (booked for ONE), and I was able to keep my originally booked room for all of my stay. Very clean, modern rooms, and wonderful pool and patio area with fire pit. The Bistro had a great bar, and the drinks and food were terrific. Service always with a smile, and special requests were always accommodated. Highly recommended, will definitely return!
1 out of 5
by Vito from Detroit

Don't book this hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor customer service We had to make our own bed (after 29 hrs of driving)for our kids to go to sleep, I even called in letting them know that we were on our way Very very poor customer service
4 out of 5
by Ushma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. It was nice to have a Cracker Barrel right next door. The shower was great and clean. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by NANCY from Clermont, FL

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was very quick and friendly. Room was everything we expected and more. We plan to stay there again when needed.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Really lives up to Courtyard standards. The only negative was a somewhat musty carpet smell in the hallway and room. Maintenance man said it was recently shampooed, so maybe that was the smell.
5 out of 5
by Hubert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing visit

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Price was great for a weekend getaway. The room was very comfortable. My husband and I both said wow once we turned on the lights. Very nice. We would definitely go back. Just one thought we wished it included a complimentary breakfast. I know they have things next door but it was rainy and would of been nice to have that option.
4 out of 5
by Kalvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels