Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice hotel and close to the airport. Caught the shuttle there late, after American Airlines cancelled the second part of my flight to Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by amanda from Ft Lauderdale

Great Staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a 3 night stay for a long swim meet. The staff was incredibly helpful. They would fill our coolers with ice for long days at the pool. Two suggestions: 1-they needed more portable cots so they can deliver on their promises. This didn't happen to me, it happened to another team family with 3 young kids. 2-Have the food options at the Bistro available for longer hours. We ate a Cracker Barrel way too many times. We would have preferred to hang in the very nice lobby.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Jacksonville

Convenience and helpfulness

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here at least three other times. It is perfect when visiting the Stuart area. The staff, Colin in particular, was gracious and always there for a friendly hello and to help us in any way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
A wonderful property. Everything was top-notch from check-in to check -out. I had a very unpredictable schedule, and the staff was wonderfully accommodating and patient. I stayed a total of eight nights (booked for ONE), and I was able to keep my originally booked room for all of my stay. Very clean, modern rooms, and wonderful pool and patio area with fire pit. The Bistro had a great bar, and the drinks and food were terrific. Service always with a smile, and special requests were always accommodated. Highly recommended, will definitely return!
1 out of 5
by Vito from Detroit

Don't book this hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor customer service We had to make our own bed (after 29 hrs of driving)for our kids to go to sleep, I even called in letting them know that we were on our way Very very poor customer service
4 out of 5
by Ushma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. It was nice to have a Cracker Barrel right next door. The shower was great and clean. Will stay again!