Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel, very good staff

Posted May 6, 2017
Potential users should note that the "free breakfast" is not included for persons making reservations through a service such as Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noises hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Every door on your floor slams shut with such force. TV sucks. Welcome screen on TV has caused everything else to look overly yellow. The remote doesn't have numbers on it so you have to click your way thru every channel. Never used the phone or shower so can't comment on them. Window opens a whopping 6 inches. Refrigerator worked fine. Poor excuse for a closet. Bed was rather firm. That's about it.
5 out of 5
by J v

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room and nice shower
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were given a handicap accessible room, which was a little strange with showering and some of the ammenities since we are not handicapped. We offered to move rooms to allow that room to be open for someone who actually needed it, but we're told we were fine in there.
5 out of 5
by Marleyne

Great place to recharge one'batteries!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Passing through area...great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Maid service

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Beautiful! Loved the Bistro! Great idea.
They need to remember to take care of the coffee station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Everything you could want for a short business stay - I'll be back and won't bother to seek out alternatives
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice hotel and close to the airport. Caught the shuttle there late, after American Airlines cancelled the second part of my flight to Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels