Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Friendly staff, close to our destination, room was ok, decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by priscilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This ia nice hotel for buisness. Right location and good food in the area.
3 out of 5
by Nadine

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel reeks. Our room smelled like urine. The hotelvis supposed to be smoke free i could smell cigarettes and marijuana all night, it was awful breakfast was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, , breakfast buffet was nice, enjoyed our 2 night stay. Had no problems.
3 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Very nice stay!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and friendly!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Convenient to I-95.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Convenience to I-95
Cons: It needs to be fully remodeled
Stayed in the same hotel about 2 years ago. It still has the same musty, dank, mildewy smell. The furnishings in the room were shabby at best. One of the tables in the room looked as if it were salvaged from a flood; the entire thing was bubbled with water damage. The chair in the room looked as if it were an extra from a porn scene. The toilet ran intermittently the entire stay. The floor in the bathroom was not very clean. The water pressure in the shower was just enough to wash yourself. As with the last time, others guests did not dry off after leaving the pool area so the elevator floor stayed wet. The breakfast was mediocre. Mostly, everything looked dried out or gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Georgia

Business meeting trip

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Easy check in and out...
Cons: Rooms be sprayed to keep the insects(roaches) out. I didn't want to bring them back home with me. My son & I are allergic to them.(german cockroaches)
Location: The location was fine. We went there for a business meeting over the weekend.
The stay was okay, however there was one small problem... a small roach was in our bathroom... I took pictures of it but because I didn't believe anything would be done as far as a refund for the nights, I didn't bother to report the insect. However, it was truly disgusting knowing that it was there...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Reserved a King size bed and at arrival none available. They put me in a handicapped room that smelled like urine . Was not happy at all. Good thing I only booked one night.