Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Dags Inn is in low class than other DI.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
No breakfast included, no WiFi in the room, bad tv connection, old tube tv, needed updated everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room smelled of urine. The facility was old and unclean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, NJ

This hotel is more of a motel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The first employee I dealt with was not professional. Make me feel like I was bothering her. Second employee was nice and helpful. I stayed here for TWO HOURS... and left. Hotel old and my room was not clean. I didn't feel safe here with some of the hotel residences that were there. More of a motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL.

Smelly and Broken

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Room smelled and the furniture was broken. At the high dollar they charge you would think they could afford to put some of it back into the property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn close to family.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel was convenient for my travels. The staff was polite and helpful. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

This was the worst hotel that I've ever stayed at.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The staff spoke very little English. The bartender at the bar scamed us. The room was very dated. There were cigarette burns on the bedspread and pillows, even though were we in a nonsmoking room. Four lights in the room didn't work. Broken glass was along the walk ways all weekend. The television didn't work either. I've never been so disgusted. But there was no use in complaining. The front desk staff spoke very little to no English. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel and staff were nice.The room was clean and comfortable. The only thing wrong in my opinion were the people partying and chatting with their room doors open.They were yelling and laughing out loud with alcoholic beverages in hand. I think people should be mindful of the families that are also staying there.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business traveller delight

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great choice for business travel in the area at a modest price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for us

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel had been updated since we stayed 2 years ago- rooms clean and. comfortable at a very good price. Margaritas from the attached bar were excellent.