Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn close to family.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel was convenient for my travels. The staff was polite and helpful. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

This was the worst hotel that I've ever stayed at.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The staff spoke very little English. The bartender at the bar scamed us. The room was very dated. There were cigarette burns on the bedspread and pillows, even though were we in a nonsmoking room. Four lights in the room didn't work. Broken glass was along the walk ways all weekend. The television didn't work either. I've never been so disgusted. But there was no use in complaining. The front desk staff spoke very little to no English. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel and staff were nice.The room was clean and comfortable. The only thing wrong in my opinion were the people partying and chatting with their room doors open.They were yelling and laughing out loud with alcoholic beverages in hand. I think people should be mindful of the families that are also staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for us

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel had been updated since we stayed 2 years ago- rooms clean and. comfortable at a very good price. Margaritas from the attached bar were excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

You get what you paid for.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Bed was terrible. Extremely uncomfortable and old. It was ok clean. Kind of noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel and close to my family, convienant

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Felt very comfortable and safe and was happy with the atmosphere of the hotel. Enjoyed the vending machine in the last bbt at a reasonable rate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it down for remodeling
Location: Good location.
When we walk into our room there was a very bad smell of mold and cracks in the wall. I ask to be move from the room the next room the TV was fuzzy on every channel and tub was not clean. There was no staff there to clean our room. I'm happy we were there one day, never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bar could be improved it was empty and the music was horrible