Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Positive Disney experience!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
All staff made us feel welcome- wonderful ocean and pool views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Nice hotel everything was awesome. They could work on their movie selection but we had a great time. The staff was super friendly and awesome. The mimosa and paint thing was really cool and my son had fun at the shark tooth necklace project. The game tables are really fun. We played a couple games of monopoly. I would receive this hotel to families and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not wowed!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The staff was the best part of our experience. The hotel is dated and the rooms are small. We expected Disney everything and it’s not so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater FL

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This was a beautiful hotel and Is basically on the beach. We really had a great time and enjoyed ourselves. We only stayed one night, and it was at bed time that things did not go well. The beds were the hardest beds we had ever tried to sleep on. We tossed an turned until at 2:30 in the morning I called the front desk. I asked for additional pillows or something for the bed. They brought up a egg crate foam mattress cover. Not sure if it was the foam or that we were exhausted, but we were able to get some sleep. Again beautiful resort, mattresses were our only complaint, but that is a large part of going to a resort.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sudhir

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service, felt at home, would love to stay with them again, every detail is oriented to customer satisfaction, hard to believe this day and age somebody could get such good service
4 out of 5
by Harold

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Pool not very warm and hot tube is not very warm either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great loved it and the employees Lots of games for the kids and the y kept them busy.
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
The splash pad was closed and apparently has been closed for several weeks. Pool was freezing cold. Check in is at 4 and our room was not ready till 5. Construction in room right above. We could hear drills and work being done. Huge disappointment for a Disney hotel.
4 out of 5
by William

An experience for young and old.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Always good to resort back to your childhood days. The location and ocean beach were for everyone.