Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Everything was great. Very nice place and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by David from Cassopolis

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was very nice, great location to nearby restaurants and shopping, staff is very friendly!
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARITZA from Hialeah fl

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing , relaxed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Great place for daughters 18th birthday

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Orbitz
My daughter in five of her friends were able to rent out a villa at this hotel. They absolutely loved it not only where the accommodations nice but we were able to attain a campfire, pool fun, restaurant fun with characters, tanning on the beach, and a host of other events. It was well worth it even for 18-year-old. Now all of my daughters Besties want to celebrate their birthday there. spacious bedrooms and several bath areas, everything that you want for a family vacation. Staff was amazing
4 out of 5
by Karen from Sebring, Fl

Great Disney experience

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beach was beautiful, people were extremely friendly, very relaxing & the dining was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort on the beach

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: We loved the peace and quiet, pool and water slide, activities for kids, beach access, and its relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: limited food options with only one on site restaurant, bar you can eat in but small, and a pool side bar and grill. Small portions and very pricey.
Location: Great location for a relaxing beach vacation, but not very much to do off site with limited dinner sites.
This is a great resort on the beach that provides a very quiet getaway, heated pool with a big water slide for kids, various activities and rentals (many for free), and found it very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by edwin from Pennsylvania

Beach bum

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake worth, FL

Clean and fun

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I really enjoy to stay with my family at the resort. Nice staff, good food e nice amenities.