Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Nothing bad to report. Bed comfortable, room temp great, breakfast good, location convenient, staff friendly. Stayed an extra night because it was a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Matt Pica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we try to make sure all our guest are happy at all times. We hope to see in the future if your travels bring you back to Fort Pierce Fla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Half Way To Cruise

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The staff and the clean and well kept appearance.
Location: It's at the intersection of I 95 and the Florida Turnpike so that was great. Red Lobster right next door.
When we booked our cruise out of the Port of Miami we knew we couldn't drive all the way the morning of the cruise. I started looking around for a halfway point hotel. I found this property and the rate was reasonable so booked it. When we arrived Rachel, the front desk clerk was unbelievable. There were six of us in the group and she was able to put us close together on the same floor. Any questions we had she was right there to help us. Great food near by and a very nice sitting area outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but needs updates!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Poor check-in. Unprofessional attendant couldn't find my Expedia hotel, claimed/announced that both of my credit cards had declined in front of a full lobby, when in actuality they were both authorized a total of 6 times! The hotel receipt under my door was incorrect-charged me twice for the same night. Rooms are old, small, and not very comfortable. Manager was professional and helpful upon checkout, which was the only positive thing that I can say about my visit.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel just off I 95 with new rooms, nice pool and a nice breakfast. Free wi-fi always a treat!
3 out of 5
by Lynn

Nice Staff but below average hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was near Mets stadium and beaches. Hotel was nothing great and in an industrial park with many large trucks parked on the streets. Not a nice area with only chain restaurants & fast food but a short drive to nicer areas. We only stayed a few nights because other hotels closer to the stadium were booked. I will say that the staff was extremely nice & accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice property. Good breakfast. Located by many similar hotels and fast food places.
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels