Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sur la route entre Orlando et Miami

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Acceuil au top et bien situé Situé pas loin de l'Outlet store de Vero Beach Resto à proximité Les chambres sont en cours de rénovation donc propres et bien insonorisées
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Pierce

Great place to stay, wish I had stayed longer

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Everything, no complaints
Cons: Breakfast hours can be extended to 10:30
Location: The location is conveniently close to the major highway and the hotel is nicely tucked away. Close to shopping
I am planning to return. Hotel appears brand new, very clean and upscale. Amenities amazing, and breakfast was wonderful. Can be extended to 10:30 instead of 9:30
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy at all

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very uncomfortable. The bed was hard and very uncomfortable our bodies were hurting like crazy. Very outdated. Will not be returning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good solid value.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
We found the hotel clean and comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The selection in the complementary breakfast was better than most. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place in a uptown area
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Ancona

Hotel pulito e confortevole

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con letti confortevoli e vicino alla turpinke direzione Orlando; rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo; discreta colazione continentale.
4 out of 5
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels