Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel desk clerk was awesome. She went over & beyond our expectations. Room was very large, comfortable & very clean. Served a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david

Hampton Inn, Ft. Pierce

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay, pool could use a little more attention
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
In town for a swim meet we enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn- the hotel is very conveniently located to major highways and places of interest including the downtown historic area and beaches are not too far away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for the price

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Room and hotel a bit old. Very few memories in the room. We did not get the room that was requested and the room we got smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Everything - Hampton Inn is my favorite - hotel of choice, never go wrong Excellent breakfast
My stay was wonderful - excellent service at check in - great room -spacious and clean. Love the WiFi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Are the walls made of paper?

Posted Feb 26, 2016
It's difficult to describe how noisy this place is. I paid $199 for one night and they put me next to the elevator, on the main corridor. I asked to switch rooms and was told they couldn't do anything for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2016
A bit on the pricy side, a great hotel for a nights stay. Facilities were clean and well maintained. The rooms were nice and the breakfast was yummy b