Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good value

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Stayed one night and had a nice breakfast next morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible check in

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Rude lady at check in she was very rude and treating me like if I was in her house...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It is the best free breakfast in town. The price is reasonable for a beach community.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
No problems at all. Comfortable and quiet. Thanks !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wauchula florida

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice easy to find close to st lucie fairgrounds and bud Adams equine center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel desk clerk was awesome. She went over & beyond our expectations. Room was very large, comfortable & very clean. Served a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
In town for a swim meet we enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn- the hotel is very conveniently located to major highways and places of interest including the downtown historic area and beaches are not too far away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for the price

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Room and hotel a bit old. Very few memories in the room. We did not get the room that was requested and the room we got smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Everything - Hampton Inn is my favorite - hotel of choice, never go wrong Excellent breakfast
My stay was wonderful - excellent service at check in - great room -spacious and clean. Love the WiFi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Are the walls made of paper?

Posted Feb 26, 2016
It's difficult to describe how noisy this place is. I paid $199 for one night and they put me next to the elevator, on the main corridor. I asked to switch rooms and was told they couldn't do anything for me.