Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Clean room! Great location! Friendly staff! Great continental breakfast set up! This was our second time staying in this hotel. Will stay her again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the bed and comforter. I like knowing the duvet is always clean
I left my pillow and got a call from the hotel and said I would pick up on my way back home. I also was missing my fitbit that I knew I had left on the bed side. I called back and the desk clerk said she would check. It was not there. She asked for my number in case it was located. I got a call back the following day that it had been located. I was very thankful. I won't stay anywhere else if I can find a Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

A/C has a motion detector, doesn't work at night

Posted Feb 5, 2017
As far as affordable hotels go, the room was clean and updated. There was a mini fridge, microwave, small desk and small couch. The bed was firmer than I like. The unacceptable part is the a/c is on a motion detector that doesnt work in the dark, therefore every couple hours you would wake up from the heat and have to turn the light on and wave your arms around to get the a/c to come back on. This should not be a thing in a Florida hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, Florida

St Lucie West Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 6, 2017
What a great clean well run facility. Location perfect, lots of food choices, lots to do. Ownership is top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but cold

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Corridors were freezing. Great breakfast. Leaky toilet was promptly repaired. B+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Florida Visit

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and quiet expect for one night. Rachel is very good in the breakfast nook!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel in close proximity to all your needs

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay, ok breakfast included. Breakfast provided for a stay in April was much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VGB, Cordoba, Argentina

Great location! First class neighborhood.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleaning facilities, parking always available, great breakfast, big areas, and courteous personnel.
Cons: I spent only one night, but it was enough for me to give a great review for other travelers.
Location: I pointed out about this before. The location for my interests in West Port St. Lucie was OK and I'll be back here next time.
I do have great friends closed by. That's way I choose this spotless facility. Location, neighborhood, category, and on top of that very nice staff always ready to help. I'll be back, I know that!