Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hôtel bien situé, propre. Parfait pour un séjour court ou plus long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close by all the shopping places!!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: everything was wonderful.
My experience was great, beds slept well. Love the hot breasfast each morning. Really enjoyed outside hot tub!!! Love the soft cookies as well. Love the hotel overall, will be staying there in the near future!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it's an ok hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: cleanness.
everything is ok. chose this hotel based on other reviews, but it's not as good I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta ga

Posted Dec 21, 2015
This place was awesome! I really like it! Next time definitely I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
This is the second year we stayed at this hotel. Both times we had great service. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: We loved the breakfast. Great selection of food each day. There was always a staff member available to make sure things were kept clean.
We truly enjoyed our stay of 4 nights. The room was spacious and clean, and quiet. The staff was courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kathleen from PSL

Great spot on short notice.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were forced out of our home after it flooded from a mishap and it was impossible to sleep there while it was being dried out with all kinds of equipment. Very pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels