Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
We did not explore about the beach since it was just a stop over. I'd recommend highly to others, very please with the entire set up. Breakfast was fabulous. We would go back to the Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Friendly staff rooms are very spacious and clean. Hotel is pretty new. The breakfast is very good And complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and staff.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was great.
Location: GREAT location. A mile away from Mets stadium.
The woman at check in was extremely friendly. She even recommend a great seafood restaurant for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Clean room! Great location! Friendly staff! Great continental breakfast set up! This was our second time staying in this hotel. Will stay her again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the bed and comforter. I like knowing the duvet is always clean
I left my pillow and got a call from the hotel and said I would pick up on my way back home. I also was missing my fitbit that I knew I had left on the bed side. I called back and the desk clerk said she would check. It was not there. She asked for my number in case it was located. I got a call back the following day that it had been located. I was very thankful. I won't stay anywhere else if I can find a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by Geo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

A/C has a motion detector, doesn't work at night

Posted Feb 5, 2017
As far as affordable hotels go, the room was clean and updated. There was a mini fridge, microwave, small desk and small couch. The bed was firmer than I like. The unacceptable part is the a/c is on a motion detector that doesnt work in the dark, therefore every couple hours you would wake up from the heat and have to turn the light on and wave your arms around to get the a/c to come back on. This should not be a thing in a Florida hotel!
5 out of 5
by Maritza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, Florida

St Lucie West Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 6, 2017
What a great clean well run facility. Location perfect, lots of food choices, lots to do. Ownership is top notch.