Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The desk clerk was very helpful at dinner time and offered to even look up a menu for delivery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

A little far from the beach but nice surroundings

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Convenient to stores and restaurants. Very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice Renovation

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel had undergone renovation not long ago so everything pretty much looks new and very crisp. The room was well designed with nice appointments and a large renovated bath with a nice walk in high pressure shower. The bed was the typical Hampton Inn bed which was very comfortable as usual. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again if ever in that area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This Hampton Inn is very nice The beds are very comfortable and the pillows are wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elbert

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Super clean. Spent 6 nights there for sons baseball tournament and they made us feel at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017
Here at Hampton we are glad we made your 6 nights away from home feel like home. Next time there is a tournament you know where to come. Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room was clean and i love the message on the back.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Tina Tucker, Hotel Management
We are glad that we could make your home way from home enjoyable. Thanks for the 5 start rating. See you soon !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping and highway.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean hotel, pleasant staff. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Tina Tucker , Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome 5 star rating. Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, Fl.

Nice hotel near outlet mall

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, price, close to highway, shopping, places to eat. The breakfast was also decent.
Cons: The odor in the room. Solved by spraying perfume.
Location: Outlet & fast food walking distance. Great restaurant called Marsh Landings off of CR 512 worth 15 min. drive.
The room was clean, however it had a bit of a smell. Maybe the carpeting. It's walking distance to Vero Outlets. Lots of stores have closed, however Coach and Bealls are open and have good prices. There's also a Cracker Barrell walking distance as well as other fast food. I was there on business so I didn't get to go into town, but understand the beaches are nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Tina Tucker , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind 4 star review. We appreciate the feedback. Here at Hampton making you happy makes us happy. Hope to see you on your next trip here at Hampton Inn Vero Beach West .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is between cracker barrell and vero bch outl

Posted Jun 29, 2017
First room was not a room I was going to sleep in. It had a strong smell of bug spray, so bad I could taste it. The air conditioner unit had a consistent rattle. Upon entry, it was hot, as if the air conditioner was not working properly. I immediately had front desk find my family another room.. the new room was just fine!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Tina Tucker , Hotel Management
We are sorry that the first room was not up to your standards, but we are glad we could fix the problem as soon as it arrived to us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Vero Beach.