Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Met's games

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The rooms were OK, quiet and clean.
Cons: Upgrade the bathroom with glass doors, and a decent venting system. Include a free breakfast.
Location: The Mets are the reason we go. The food is very good. Some of the best are Tutta Freska early bird, Lolas for seafood, and, West End for meat.
We have been to Port St. Lucie five times. The hotels are all about the same, with one exception. Most have some form of breakfast. This hotel did not, adding about $25 per day. This is not acceptable for a comparable room. I would never stay again. In addition the Sam Snead breakfast experience we had on our last day was the most expensive, and the poorest.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Reinhard Schneider, Hotel Management
Dear Kazmin, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotel and comments from our guests enable us to continually improve and are vitally important in helping us achieve our mission to be the first choice of the world’s travelers. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations and look providing you with a better experience should you decide to stay with us again during your next visit to Port St. Lucie. Yours in hospitality, Reinhard Schneider
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel near golf

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent staff and facilities. I personally didn't like the "upgraded" beds. May be a deal breaker for me staying at Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Staff were very pleasant & polite. The female bartender was very professional & good services to customers. Suite condition was nice & clean, except we were staying at 2/F., facing the garbage storage area. Not too nice.
5 out of 5
by Omega

Awesome value for the price

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful property with a nice sized pool area. The staff was professional and courtesy. Location was conveniently located near the interstate.
3 out of 5
by marie

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed as a hilton member not to receive free water and no continental breakfast. Newspaper daily was great.
4 out of 5
by Vivian

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again. Cordially Yours, HGI TEAM
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again. Cordially Yours, HGI TEAM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again. Cordially Yours, HGI TEAM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay, but a very comfortable night indeed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star scoring regarding your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.