Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Met's games

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The rooms were OK, quiet and clean.
Cons: Upgrade the bathroom with glass doors, and a decent venting system. Include a free breakfast.
Location: The Mets are the reason we go. The food is very good. Some of the best are Tutta Freska early bird, Lolas for seafood, and, West End for meat.
We have been to Port St. Lucie five times. The hotels are all about the same, with one exception. Most have some form of breakfast. This hotel did not, adding about $25 per day. This is not acceptable for a comparable room. I would never stay again. In addition the Sam Snead breakfast experience we had on our last day was the most expensive, and the poorest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Staff were very pleasant & polite. The female bartender was very professional & good services to customers. Suite condition was nice & clean, except we were staying at 2/F., facing the garbage storage area. Not too nice.
4 out of 5
by Vivian

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again. Cordially Yours, HGI TEAM
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again. Cordially Yours, HGI TEAM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again. Cordially Yours, HGI TEAM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay, but a very comfortable night indeed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star scoring regarding your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

1 night getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I live locally, just got a room to have a little getaway. Room was clean and comfy. We stayed on the 3rd floor, the ice machine was broken that day and had travel to the 2nd floor for ice. Wish i could have stayed longer to utilize the pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by MollyC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. The ice machine is repaired and I apologize it affected your stay. We hope that you will return again soon to see this is not a normal occurrence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, United States of America

Nice hotel close to highways

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Sheets, pillows & towels didn't have a clean smell. Same with cloth napkins in lobby restaurant. This is the only improvement needed, beds very comfortable & room very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by MollyC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize the linen didn't have a clean smell. All rooms are cleaned and serviced to the highest standard so I will look into this further. Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn and we hope that you will return again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for scoring the Hilton Garden Inn PGA Village. We hope to have you back again soon.