Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Margate


Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
What you. See is what you get.. No frills just appropriately good!! Pool very warm, would be nice if cooler! Nice place to stay on the road!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesus Saves from Orlando, Florida

Convenient Location

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We just came back from a long flight from London and because or Car was disabled shortly after picking it up from the car park we needed somewhere to stay close to the highway. This was hotel was recommended by our tow truck driver, the Hotel room was very clean, staff were friendly, we only needed it for a few hours due to the circumstances, so we didn't get a chance to view/enjoy amenities. We did get a chance to grab a bit of the free breakfast prior to leaving early that morning. My only Con was the cost could have been less. Moral of the story is we only paid that price for the convenience and chere desperation. Never make important decisions when your tired.
4 out of 5
by mathilde from Nantes

Hotel tres correct vu le rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel était correct, accueil sympathique, la literie est confortable. Concernant le petit déjeuner, il est assez complet comme dans l'ensemble de la chaine.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Key west


Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk could be a little more friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Was in town for High School Spring Training. HI Express was super clean. Staff was so nice. Breakfast was really good and check in and out was smooth. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Springfield, il

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Lane, Pa.

Great stop when passing through.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern.
Cons: Access to hotel from highway is kind of tricky as you have to do a u-turn to get to hotel entrance.
Stopped for a quick overnight on way to Florida Keys. Very pleasant surprise to find a brand new hotel. A big improvement from where we stayed in Fort Pierce last year.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Hollywood, FL

Perfect stop for a quiet night.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only needed a quick stop and this place was just off the highway, although far enough away to be a nice quiet spot. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was self-serve in a nicely decorated and open room. The food options were plentiful and good.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels