Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice enough

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I'm a regular at Holiday Inn Express nationally, traveling as a consultant . My customers book my lodging . I prefer your brand. I especially like the breakfast when it contains fresh fruit. This hotel did not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
My experience was very comfortable, the surrounding area provided easy access to shopping and dining. The facility is dated and the bathroom floor needed additional attention to cleanliness. The customer service was outstanding throughout the stay. And I will consider a stay at the facility during my next visit in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Cleanest Hotel in Stuart

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed there a few times, seems to stay clean. They put a lot of emphasis on cleanness. When you walk into the lobby, you will smell the cleanness! Nice comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

True to the name

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Your safe bet in Stuart. Clean and very healthy breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Aug 2, 2016
When I booked through your site your rates were $30 dollars cheaper. The hotel bumped my rate for tge two nights I was tgere not only did it smell dirty it was dirty. After having to travel alone I didnt feel safe as the clerk told me they had security ( which I never saw). Manger was unwilling to make the rate change when I Pulled the reservation booking up from on line I will not ever stay at that Holiday Inn Express I would stay at the Marriott across tge street!
4 out of 5
by Charles Treviso from Fairport NY

HI Express Stuart FL

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
hotel convenient to where I needed to be ... wifi while free and available is basically non working ... you can connect but don't expect to be able to navigate. .. Breakfast was good and as expected for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hi Charles, Thank you for choosing our hotel while in the area. I do apologize for the WIFI not being up to par during your stay. I know it's a important amenity and the issues has been resolved. Once again thank you and we do look towards your next visit in the area. Regards, Henry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great environment and easy access

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!!! Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star review our goal is to for our guest to have a wonderful experience at the hotel. Se you next time in our area. Regards,
4 out of 5
by Jen S. from Bradenton FL

Baseball tournament

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and comfortable, staff was friendly, breakfast was good. The pool was nice but needed to be cleaned both days we went there was a lot of bugs and floating styrofoam pieces floating around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Jen, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your baseball tournament. We appreciate your review of your stay and letting us know about the condition of the pool, and it's area, we have brought it to the maintenance staff attention. Once again thank you and see you on your next visit to the area. Best regards, Henry
5 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Brad thank you!