Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Just one night but i higgly recomend.my wife and will repeat it,good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Your Associate Franklin’s willingness to help us made our stay much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

En gėnéral très bien !

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Confort du lit et petit déjeuner .
Cons: Chambre propre en génėral mais un petit peu plus de rigueur lors du nettoyage et entretien ( meubles un petit peu poussièreux ) .
Location: À deux minutes de la 95 . Restaurants et magasins tout près . Un peu loin cependant de la mer et du centre ville .
Bel hôtel situé tout près de la 95 . Bon petit déjeuner . Lit confortable . Personnel courtois . J'y retournerais .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, Florida

All Good except

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: very clean and modern
Cons: not much
Location: giant bowling and gaming facility, restaurants, shopping all with in walking distance
Traveling for work. Clean, priced well, great staff, my only complaint I settled in for the night wanting to watch the National Championship College Football Game and the ESPN was down on the hotels service. Definitely not the hotel's fault.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Okay location.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The gym machines 2 out of 4 was not working unfortunately, but overall it's a good hotel to stay for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FRIENDLINESS is everything

Posted Dec 17, 2015
We were greeted by Patton at the front desk who expedited our check in. Hotel room was clean, comfortable, and accommodated our needs. Swimming pool and hot tub were both clean. Breakfast was exceptional for star rating. Enjoyed a variety of cheese omelet, traditional continental items, etc. For those that only eat Whole Foods- hotel offered hard boiled eggs, pecans and dried fruits for oatmeal, and fresh bananas, apples, and oranges. Hotel is located near 15+ restaurants, bowling alley, movie theater, sports bar. Starbucks across the street. Gas stations on every corner and 100 yards from interstate exit. What more could you ask for!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to expressway, restaurants,

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Enjoyed stay, good breakfast, several nice restaurants nearby, convenient to major highways and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Staff courteous , good place to stay for business

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Cons: Roon need to be updated
Location: Great location
Good option to stay for business, great location, clean and confortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from New York

Mister

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel esta muy bien cuidado , limpio, y un servicio muy Bueno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Key Largo, fl

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
the bed was like sleeping on a rock, extremely hard, not comfortable.