Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness has gone WAY down in this location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
I have stayed in this same location several times, the condition & cleanliness of rooms has gone way DOWN, very disappointing. Not at all happy with the 'type of construction crews' they are renting rooms to, very degrading to this type of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice location and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The location and spacious room layout for a large family.
Cons: The furniture meaning chairs and sofa bed needs to be replaced and the rooms refreshed as far as paint and replacing the bedroom doors.
Location: Excellent restaurants and sports activities for the family.
The location is excellent and the hotel staff is very friendly. We had a family suite and the room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that there was left over food in the cabinets and the room was dusty. The sofa bed was torn and deteriorated. Our room was on the third floor very quiet and the breakfast included was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Augustine,FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Everything vey good but mattress was pretty old. Everything else was nice. Slept in so didn't get to have breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers FL

Tons of shopping & food choices

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great place - pool & hot tub was great too. A lot of stores for shopping & a lot of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and in a good place. Near restaurants , shops and cinema
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island. ny

Close to everything

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Nice staff and clean room. Nice pool.
Cons: Have coffee downstairs 24 hours.
Location: Several restaurants. Many stores, Starbucks, bowling, theaters. Walk to everything.
Great hotel. Great staff. Wish I had booked it directly instead of thru Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antoine

Posted May 23, 2015
I truly enjoyed my stay their.the room was very beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas from mörigen

aenduk

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
die zimmer wie das ganze hotel waren sauber und gepflegt. die ganz nacht war ein dumpfes brummen zu hören nicht extrem störend aber es war da.in der nachbarschaft hat es ix restaurants.... würde sofort wieder dieses hotel wählen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel, very nice stay

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
everything was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaime from Sarasota fl

Good

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I like it