Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Miami, FL

Great Hotel. Friendly staff and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast.
Cons: Be able to check in before 3:00 pm.
Location: There was plenty of places to eat and close to I 95 expressway.
I stayed at Holiday Inn Express Suites West with my daughter, her partner and her three daughter. They had a great pool for the girls. The rooms were clean. Breakfast was great for the girls and all of us. Great variety for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Young lady at front desk was wonderful. Went way snove and beyond. Cant say enough great things about the entire stsff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from montreal

nice hotel near shopping and good restaurants

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: breakfast was great saved time in the mornings
when for a 4 day weekend with my son ,for a MIAMI dolphins and Tampa bay lighting game
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but bad water pressure in shower.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel and my only gripe is with the shower. terrible water pressure made rinsing hair almost impossible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port st lucie

clean and comfy

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is what you expect from a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop over

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and good service. Close to any good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient Holiday Inn!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
A great location in Port Saint Lucie! The hotel was up to date and close to both good food and Rt. 95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, friendly, could have had a better breakfast !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean, comfortable room with one of the best free hot buffet breakfast offered by any hotel I stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a business trip

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, friendly staff, well maintained, and has a great location.