Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland,MI

Nice quiet hotel .

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Easy in and out, nice area close to shopping and restaurant.
Cons: Time for cleaning carpet or replace.
Location: Hospital close, shopping, restaurants,grocery store across the street. Close to expressway easy on and off.
We enjoyed the breakfast and the happy hour in evening, staff kept that room very clean and made everything taste so good. Thank you it made the stay so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice clean hotel with a good location for our purposes. We enjoyed our stay and would come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, breakfast and manager's special.
The rooms are spacious and have a kitchenette. Breakfast and the Manager's Special during weekdays are very good. There are grills near the pool, a nice alternative to the kitchenette. We have stayed here many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Locks, CT

very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean and well maintained, friendly staff and nice rooms
Cons: We loved every thing about the place!
Location: We went to Ft Pierce several times, once for the farmers market (a must do if you are there on a Saturday morning) and once for a boat tour,both great
We came to the Port St. Lucie area to visit with family. The hotel was very centrally located and worked out quite well for us. It was very well appointed and the staff was very helpful and friendly. It was great having breakfast provided for us each morning. Loved the little kitchen and living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, nice staff; good value

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Real suite; manager's reception much appreciated; breakfast could have more choice of food but overall loved the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was nicely decorated, not the cliche looking style.. For a new Hilton place I expected nicer beds. Everything was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OOD - old outdated and dirty

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I will start by the the picture you see is BS, there is no water in front of, on the either side nor the rear of the building. The first room was dirty and the drawer was broken. The hallway carpets were dirty as well. This hotel needs work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great customer service, rooms were clean, comfortable beds. The pictures on Expedia is exactly what you'll see. Breakfast was amazing. I will definitely be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel off I-95 in Port St. Lucie, Florida

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved the room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is just off the freeway. The beach is a few miles away. This makes a great halfway stop between Orlando and Miami.
I cannot say enough nice things about this hotel. The room and facilities are excellent. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room had a full kitchen with pots, pans, plates, and silverware (not that we used them).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Could of stayed forever.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice décor. I live close by, came to town for Christmas party, it was a nice place to get away to.