Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Overnight get away

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel is very clean and close to restaurants, shops and Highway. Bess are comfortable and staff is very nice. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to parents

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Closeness to senior home where my parents live make this very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sloatsburg, NY

We stayed for a week.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The room was beautiful and very clean. Staff was friendly;breakfast was different every morning. I loved the hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marathon, Florida

Centraly located.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Large rooms with full kitchen, provided nice breakfast in morning & beer & wine with salad bar and soup in evening.
Cons: Movie channels on TV
Location: Hotel close to Hwy 95, without highway noise. It was close to LaMesa Rv where we were going to look at motorhomes & found excellent reasterant in town
The facility and rooms were clean and first class, my ownly complaint was there weren't movie channels in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

convenient location in Port St. Lucie

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed, clean, no bugs!
Cons: air conditioner dripped onto the carpet
Location: Restaurants and store nearby.
Dad had a stroke. I stayed at dad's house while he was in the hospital and rehab. When my husband came to help finalize house packing (dad moved to Ohio with us), we needed a hotel as dad only had a twin bed. The hotel was convenient to dad's house in Port St. Lucie and to the rehab facility in Ft. Pierce. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mickie

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by James from Coconut creek

Nice place

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just one night for a baseball tournament but they allowed us to check in early. Bey courteous and friendly staff. We had a queen bed with pull out sofa in separate rooms. The room was perfect, pool was nice, even used he fitness center which was great. They had equipment and free weights. Shopping center across the way with restaurants and grocery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per una sosta

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Pulizia, gentilezza e struttuta. Ottimo WiFi
Location: Buona posizione nel trasferimento da key largoa Cape Canaveral
Abbiamo avuto un upgrade gratuito della stanza. Il personale molto gentile ed attento alle nostre necessità
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels