Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, breakfast and manager's special.
The rooms are spacious and have a kitchenette. Breakfast and the Manager's Special during weekdays are very good. There are grills near the pool, a nice alternative to the kitchenette. We have stayed here many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Locks, CT

very nice hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean and well maintained, friendly staff and nice rooms
Cons: We loved every thing about the place!
Location: We went to Ft Pierce several times, once for the farmers market (a must do if you are there on a Saturday morning) and once for a boat tour,both great
We came to the Port St. Lucie area to visit with family. The hotel was very centrally located and worked out quite well for us. It was very well appointed and the staff was very helpful and friendly. It was great having breakfast provided for us each morning. Loved the little kitchen and living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, nice staff; good value

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Real suite; manager's reception much appreciated; breakfast could have more choice of food but overall loved the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OOD - old outdated and dirty

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I will start by the the picture you see is BS, there is no water in front of, on the either side nor the rear of the building. The first room was dirty and the drawer was broken. The hallway carpets were dirty as well. This hotel needs work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great customer service, rooms were clean, comfortable beds. The pictures on Expedia is exactly what you'll see. Breakfast was amazing. I will definitely be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Could of stayed forever.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice décor. I live close by, came to town for Christmas party, it was a nice place to get away to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and great staff!! Will be back!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
My stay was very nice!! No problems and everything went smooth at check in and out. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The room was what I expected and we slept very well.
Cons: Continental Breakfast
Location: Shopping center is about 1 min. away and Publix if you would like to go shopping.
Had a great experience arriving at the hotel, the staff greets you with a smile on there face and courtesy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great place to stay. I made my reservations the same day. Of course, I got a better deal for rooms than their customer service, but they tried very hard to get me their best deal. The concierge was very hospitable. The room was more than what I expected. I had a clean King sized bed with stove and full fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, USA

Convenient by Traditional Medical Center

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Hospitals, publix, shopping, restaurants and off of 95.
The hotel was located near the hospital basically same lot and it was convenient for me while visiting a family member. The room was cute and cozy and its equipped with everything. Small kitchen, living room and separate bedroom. It was very clean which is always very nice. All I did was stay a night so I couldn't really enjoy it or even walk around but for the price I paid I thought it was reasonable because I had complementary taco, wine for dinner and had a nice breakfast in the morning. I didn't have to go out anywhere for food so I thought it was great. Even the food area was very clean and they had a nice spread. I would stay here again. The shopping center is just across the highway also very convenient. ;-)