Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Could of stayed forever.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice décor. I live close by, came to town for Christmas party, it was a nice place to get away to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and great staff!! Will be back!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
My stay was very nice!! No problems and everything went smooth at check in and out. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The room was what I expected and we slept very well.
Cons: Continental Breakfast
Location: Shopping center is about 1 min. away and Publix if you would like to go shopping.
Had a great experience arriving at the hotel, the staff greets you with a smile on there face and courtesy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great place to stay. I made my reservations the same day. Of course, I got a better deal for rooms than their customer service, but they tried very hard to get me their best deal. The concierge was very hospitable. The room was more than what I expected. I had a clean King sized bed with stove and full fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, USA

Convenient by Traditional Medical Center

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Hospitals, publix, shopping, restaurants and off of 95.
The hotel was located near the hospital basically same lot and it was convenient for me while visiting a family member. The room was cute and cozy and its equipped with everything. Small kitchen, living room and separate bedroom. It was very clean which is always very nice. All I did was stay a night so I couldn't really enjoy it or even walk around but for the price I paid I thought it was reasonable because I had complementary taco, wine for dinner and had a nice breakfast in the morning. I didn't have to go out anywhere for food so I thought it was great. Even the food area was very clean and they had a nice spread. I would stay here again. The shopping center is just across the highway also very convenient. ;-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Sehr gutes Hotel für ein paar Nächte

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Unternehmen kann man wenig, da das Hotel etwas außerhalb von Port St. Lucie ist. Es gibt ein paar Geschäfte und einen Publix in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Das Hotel ist leicht zu finden. Direkt neben der I 95. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, mit einer kleinen Küche und sehr sauber. Das ist mir extrem wichtig. Im TV gibt es HBO, was eine Wohltat ist, wenn man sonst nur die normalen Sender sehen kann. Was sehr positiv war, dass wir keine Probleme hatten, mit einem Check in, schon um 12:00. Die Homewood Suites bieten ja, außer einem Frühstück, auch ein Abendessen an, das im Preis enthalten ist. Dieses aber nur von Montag bis Donnerstag. Ehrlich gesagt, war das Essen weit weniger als durchschnittlich gut, aber das Personal sehr freundlich und es gibt Bier und Wein dazu. Dass das Essen nicht wirklich schmeckt, ist für mich kein Grund die Bewertung schlecht zu machen. Es ist ja eine Zugabe, die es sonst nirgends gibt. Noch mal auf das Personal zu kommen. Die sind wirklich alle sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir hatten am zweiten Morgen das kuriose Problem, dass die Badtüre nicht mehr zu öffnen war, obwohl niemand drinnen war und abgeschlossen hatte. Ein Anruf an der Rezeption und zwei Minuten später war ein freundlicher Herr da und das Problem gelöst. Ich kann das Hotel mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and spacious.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Tv was HD ready, the shower pressure was very comfortable, and the cleanliness was top shelf.
Cons: The kitchen maneuverability was limited because it was very narrow.
Location: Accomadating shopping spots and restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Overnight get away

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel is very clean and close to restaurants, shops and Highway. Bess are comfortable and staff is very nice. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to parents

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Closeness to senior home where my parents live make this very convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Must be different management from 3 years ago .Not the same pleasent experience .