Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Don’t stay here

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Bathroom was unfinished and floor was sticky. Bathroom smelled unclean. When housekeeping came by they did not leave clean towels and were unfriendly. Cops were at hotel with K9 one evening. Scary when traveling as a mother with children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The Howard Johnson experience was very good, only one item I would suggest is that the gasket around the door needs to be replaced with that there would be not noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Quiet rooms convient location pleasant. And affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Fl

Nice Room

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Room was clean and beds were comfortable. The only complaint was that the room had NO smoke detector. Someone had rip it from the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Bring your earplugs

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Stopped in around midnight on the way to The Keys for a quick rest. Didn't realize the hotel is directly across the street from a truck stop, but we'd already booked so it was too late to cancel when we arrived. Trucks running all night made it difficult to get any rest so we left around 4 am and hit the road again. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you like to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Good location

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Marsha and Sheila were very nice . Took good care of us and our room. Very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near a truck stop very loud all night

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Stayed for 4 nights and our rooms were barely cleaned. Never changed our bedding or cleaned the room. Just changed our towels with clean towels. I was dissatisfied and will never stay there again.