Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Centrally Located Comfortat a Great Price!

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Check in took less than ten minutes. I arrived at 1 even though check in was not until 2 the gentleman was able to get me into a clean room with no drama. My only complaint was that the room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke even though it was not a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

2Star property

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Older property Sliding doors difficult to open, and noisy Rick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Staffs are great, they even allowed me to check in two hours earlier than normal time. The hotel location is excellent very close to most of the attractions in Vero Beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Nothing about this place was comfortable.
Cons: It just wasn't worth the price per night. Given what it was, the price should be much less. I expected way more for that price.
Location: You can walk to Walgreens and Boston Market. You can drive to the Atlantic beaches or drive about 12 miles to Ft. Pierce to the Navy SEAL Museum.
My room was in the parking lot. For the price, I was disappointed. This room should have been $50 less per night. I had to wait on desk staff to return from lunch in order to check-in, and I arrived almost two hours after check-in time, having already arrived earlier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Clean but scary

Posted Apr 1, 2018
4 cop cars pulled in the second night I was there to deal with some dodgy looking characters. I didn’t stay around to see what the problem was as other low-riders with tinted windows were gathering around and videotaping the scene while sitting low in their seats. While the motel was clean enough, it could do with a major overhaul. The area itself is about a mile from downtown shops & restaurants but I wouldn’t walk it as it feels unsafe. A lot of strung out & strange characters around. Rooms have coffee maker, tea bags, fridge & microwave. Breakfast in the lobby I s the usual hotel continental breakfast: bread, bagels with butter or cream cheese, peanut butter & jelly, muffins, apples, cereal, oatmeal & coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

I will not stay there again.

Posted Mar 27, 2018
When we arrived I was told that we had ordered a smoking room. I told them that was unacceptable & it would make my wife ill. I said we’d go somewhere else. He said they had one non-smoking room left. It was late so we took it. It was fairly run down, smelled musty, & had several items broken/unuseable in the bathroom. It also had mildew issues between the grout in the bathroom. Don’t stay there.
1 out of 5
by Charles

Not clean, don't stay

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
The bed sheets were stained, plus there was blood in the room. The hotel is dated, dirty and not a place I would ever stay. And definitely not a place I'd allow my kids to sleep. Below the poverty line bad.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds. Piping hot water

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Comfortable beds and piping hot water. Good for a labor crew working long weeks. Not much bells and whistles. Basic complimentary breakfast, bagels and muffins. Wouldn't leave anything enticing in your vehicle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice everything the only thing would be to have more options for breakfast