Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for a few days.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
doorlocks bad. every time need assistant to open door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

PerfectFor Me

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Great Staff, exceptional desk space, pleasing room decor, spacious room and proximity to major Highways and local roads
Cons: A better breakfast selection
Location: Convenient to I 95 and Turnpike and just off SR 60
Although in Vero Beach for 3 days out patient surgeries I still needed to work 4-5 hours a day and the exceptional desk space was fantastic. Perhaps I had a renovated room but it was spacious with pleasant decor, good mirrors and the beds were comfortable. The Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Priya

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. Just off the I95. Will definitely recommend this place to others and Will go back there in the future.
2 out of 5
by Keith

Just terrible

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very hard & uncomfortable, they knew it was 3 of us staying only had towels/rags for 2 when I ask for extra towel/rag they said they were out. I went to Walmart to purchase my son a towel/rag set to shower!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Adequate for 1 night water in bottom of frig, dirt in corners of bathroom, vanity faucet hot and cold water hooked up backwards, sloppy recent paint job in bath
5 out of 5
by David

Good stop

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, fast, clean a good hotel to stop at whether it is pleasure or business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vero Beach

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
A little roaches problems, also they remodeling The place and was pretty dirty the room.
5 out of 5
by David

Good hotel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, friendly always my preferred stop when doing business or pleasure in South Florida
5 out of 5
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was better than expected