Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Pierce, FL

Never Stay Here

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Room stank and was filthy. More cobwebs then the haunted mansion. Chairs so stained you would not even sit on them. I booked a room as a safe place from the storm and I ended up leaving and staying in my home. Was there for 30 minutes, Office was closed they got $227 and I got nothing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central ohio

Bugs !

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Overwhelming odor of bleach from the bathroom. Cockroaches and ants. Close to the freeway and across the street from a truck stop/repair. if you're just looking for a bed for the night then the rate is good, but wouldn't stay any longer . Free continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for a few days.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
doorlocks bad. every time need assistant to open door.
3 out of 5
by John

Never again

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Checked out early once the cockroaches showed up
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
I found a cockroach near my bed another one on the desk. They were small and I wasn't confident whether it was a bedbug or a cockroach I was not familiar with. I did not sleep well because of this. I caught the bug and showed it to the intended in the morning and he seemed indifferent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

PerfectFor Me

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Great Staff, exceptional desk space, pleasing room decor, spacious room and proximity to major Highways and local roads
Cons: A better breakfast selection
Location: Convenient to I 95 and Turnpike and just off SR 60
Although in Vero Beach for 3 days out patient surgeries I still needed to work 4-5 hours a day and the exceptional desk space was fantastic. Perhaps I had a renovated room but it was spacious with pleasant decor, good mirrors and the beds were comfortable. The Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Priya

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. Just off the I95. Will definitely recommend this place to others and Will go back there in the future.
2 out of 5
by Keith

Just terrible

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very hard & uncomfortable, they knew it was 3 of us staying only had towels/rags for 2 when I ask for extra towel/rag they said they were out. I went to Walmart to purchase my son a towel/rag set to shower!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Adequate for 1 night water in bottom of frig, dirt in corners of bathroom, vanity faucet hot and cold water hooked up backwards, sloppy recent paint job in bath
5 out of 5
by David

Good stop

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, fast, clean a good hotel to stop at whether it is pleasure or business.