Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel in Stuart

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Clean, fun place to stay, and it's right on the beach. Friendly staff. Would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

In need of renovation

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The hotel is located about 1 mile away from the beach, so do not expect to have a beach view from the main building. The lobby had been renovated however the rooms and hallways need to be redone. The air ventilation system is very old and moldy. The staff front desk team member who checked us in was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We found this hotel by accident. We would have enjoyed being out in the condos instead but this was a nice experience. I would agree with the 3.5 star rating. Definitely not a four star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jan 1, 2016
I was sick when I arrive at hotel and needed the hotel right away. The stuff immediately found an available room which I can rest. Thanks so much for the help. I rested and felt much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Big hotel and close to beach

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Not any nightlife for the younger crowd and the hallway smelt like musty body Oder because they had no air conditioning in the hallways. Otherwise, place was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Location: Car sons Irish Pub. Great ambiance and food. Music, too!
We enjoyed a wonderful stay at the Marriott. Intially, we were greeted by a fantastic young lady, Kelly. Because our reservation was not "on the books", Kelly called many other Marriotts and lastly called main reservations and it was determined that because our name misspelled, confusion occurred. We were directed to our lovely room! Thank you, Kelly! Sincerely, Dr. And Mrs. R. Philip Johnsen Tallahassee, Fl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Absolutely fabulous

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Everything, room, pool area, location
We drove 11 hours to purchase a vehicle and were looking for a nice hotel to unwind before returning home. This was a very pleasant surprise, the room was great, the grounds were beautiful. We enjoyed the outdoor bar by having a couple of drinks poolside, then relaxed in the jacuzzi before turning in for the night. We would definitely stay here again if we are ever in the area . We were so impressed that we recommended to the Chevy dealership salesman the hotel information to share with any other travelers to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Palm City, FL

Highly Recommend

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Pool and outdoor bar - perfect setup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldo from Brasil

maravilhoso

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
confortavel praia ótima piscina bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Cutchogue NY

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was so helpful and friendly. Our room was over the golf course so we had a nice view.