Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Articolato in due strutture collegate. Il wifi è a pagamento ... Personale gentile e stanza spazosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trumbull, CT

Great Hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Pleasant stays
Cons: If staff could remind guests that's it's smoke free.
Location: Great restaurants near by, surfing.
Check in was quick and easy and greeted by pleasant staff. Staffs are very pleasant, great size room and very clean, great swimming pool and the beach is close by; however, the hotels indicates that it's a smoke free but there were people smoking in the swimming pool area that was enforced by the employees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need facilities updated

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Beautiful beaches, poor food menu, need to be updated on general facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Texas

Get getaway!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The hotel was clean and the grounds were nicely kept. Great and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice. Very clean nice bedding furniture and the decor, exterior needs updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of the pool area

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Very accommodating, clean, excellent service, friendly staff...
Location: Downtown Stuart nearby for shopping and excellent restuarants
The hotel was excellent!! A great get away weekend from the Orlando area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay , FL

Excellent stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
My boyfriend and I were looking for something fun to do for the Fourth of July and this hotel helped us create a now yearly tradition ! From the staff to the quality of the rooms , we loved every second !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The stay at the hotel was great, the only issue was it took awhile before we can find the registration desk. Despite that we liked the view and room service came on time and yes I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Semi satisfied

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The only thing was that I was under the impression that it was right on the beach. I booked a room for five and I was given a room with one king size bed. Everything was booked my only alternative was two rolling beds. Just a bit pricey for your average meal. For the overall hospitality it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carissa from Stuart

Almost perfect Wedding Night

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was my wedding night. We wanted something nice so the Marriott it was. Room was nice and spacious clean and peaceful. The only complaint I would have is to have more bathrobes and room service cost an arm and took an hour an a half to get to us. It would've been fine if we were informed of how long it would take, the food wasn't cold and they didn't forget some things we ordered.