Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm

Mold in room

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Upon arrive clerk was upside smoking and talking on the phone. Went in to register and she acting like she was in a rushs. I tried asking him questions and before I got the questions out she already had the answer. Went to room a/c was warm so therefore I couldn't sleep. 2. There was a big hole in the wall by the bathroom. 3. The lamps in the room didn't work. 4. The dogs that were there bark the whole night. Another reason why I couldn't get a goodnight sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Walking into the room the smell of cigarettes was over powering. The bathroom tub had mold and the toilet paper holder was hanging off the wall. If you dared to close the bathroom door there were dead roaches lying on the floor. SInce it was at the height of the season there were no available hotels to stay so we stayed the night after driving too many hours. Neither one of us took off our clothes for fear we would catch something and of course would not walk barefoot. It was a cold Florida night and we had to turn on the heat and the smell coming out of the unit was putrid. This place was disgusting with a capital D and should be deomolished
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Phone didn't work, TV didn't work and the shower leaked all night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was okay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Went out of town on business so it served its purpose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We were just staying one night and needed a cheap bed for the night. Most things could use updating but it was clean. A/C worked well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They have bed bugs and it's more like a hooker or drug dealing motel. Stay at your own risk. I made a mistake staying there. Of they were cleaner and had security that would help
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The carpet in the room was torn and the comforter had what looked like a couple of cigarette burns. the shower seemed clean but old and worn. The price was inexpensive and I guess ok for just a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Customers need good service to feel like he is hom

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location only
Cons: Clean and customer service
Location: n/a
Even they have an IHOP restaurant and the breakfast has a supposed value of 4.99. Coffee and beverage are not include they charged me 10.45 after I asked for the coffee. NOT WORTH IT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Comfortable and close to shopping.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Carpets
Location: The location is okay, close to shopping and food.
I would use the facility again. The staff at check in was very nice and pleasant. I only had the opportunity of speaking with one of the housekeepers and she was very nice and informative. I appreciated the hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Everything was good, except the check out, I was waiting more than half hour. The lobby was empty, Finally I found a person walking and she was really rough and angry. I will never come back to this place.