Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog poop in the room, tub wouldn't drain and so on

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Dog poop in the room on the floor, tub wouldn't drain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west palm

Mold in room

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Upon arrive clerk was upside smoking and talking on the phone. Went in to register and she acting like she was in a rushs. I tried asking him questions and before I got the questions out she already had the answer. Went to room a/c was warm so therefore I couldn't sleep. 2. There was a big hole in the wall by the bathroom. 3. The lamps in the room didn't work. 4. The dogs that were there bark the whole night. Another reason why I couldn't get a goodnight sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Walking into the room the smell of cigarettes was over powering. The bathroom tub had mold and the toilet paper holder was hanging off the wall. If you dared to close the bathroom door there were dead roaches lying on the floor. SInce it was at the height of the season there were no available hotels to stay so we stayed the night after driving too many hours. Neither one of us took off our clothes for fear we would catch something and of course would not walk barefoot. It was a cold Florida night and we had to turn on the heat and the smell coming out of the unit was putrid. This place was disgusting with a capital D and should be deomolished
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Phone didn't work, TV didn't work and the shower leaked all night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was okay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Went out of town on business so it served its purpose
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They need to clean the comforters and in general

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I found and in my bed the room stunk like sweat and work especially the old style comforter from the 80s
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We were just staying one night and needed a cheap bed for the night. Most things could use updating but it was clean. A/C worked well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They have bed bugs and it's more like a hooker or drug dealing motel. Stay at your own risk. I made a mistake staying there. Of they were cleaner and had security that would help
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches in room, musty smell,
1 out of 5
by carlos R from Lakeland, Fl

Evident deterioration

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed last year but the deterioration of this hotel is evident everywhere - A/C problems, WiFi issues, noisy people...