Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Phone didn't work, TV didn't work and the shower leaked all night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was okay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Went out of town on business so it served its purpose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We were just staying one night and needed a cheap bed for the night. Most things could use updating but it was clean. A/C worked well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They have bed bugs and it's more like a hooker or drug dealing motel. Stay at your own risk. I made a mistake staying there. Of they were cleaner and had security that would help
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The carpet in the room was torn and the comforter had what looked like a couple of cigarette burns. the shower seemed clean but old and worn. The price was inexpensive and I guess ok for just a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Customers need good service to feel like he is hom

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location only
Cons: Clean and customer service
Location: n/a
Even they have an IHOP restaurant and the breakfast has a supposed value of 4.99. Coffee and beverage are not include they charged me 10.45 after I asked for the coffee. NOT WORTH IT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach

Comfortable and close to shopping.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Carpets
Location: The location is okay, close to shopping and food.
I would use the facility again. The staff at check in was very nice and pleasant. I only had the opportunity of speaking with one of the housekeepers and she was very nice and informative. I appreciated the hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Everything was good, except the check out, I was waiting more than half hour. The lobby was empty, Finally I found a person walking and she was really rough and angry. I will never come back to this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Lots of channels. Nice flat screen tv. Bed was a little hard. Conveniently located. Has an ihop. Hotel gives you a coupon for ihop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Unfortunate experience!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: People at registration desk attempted to be helpful.
Cons: Update rooms to be less shabby.
Location: Within 5 miles of most everything I needed.
Room wasn't ready even after check-in time, toilet seat fell off and I almost did too, there was one outlet in the room which meant something had to be unplugged to plug something else in, the key stopped working, my rental car was hit in the parking lot, the alarm clock made weird noises when plugged in so couldn't be used, there were no stoppers in sink or tub. Generally it was a disappointing experience!