Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room smells, 'breakfast' misleading

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: good amenities
Cons: get rid of smell eliminate 'breakfast included' - misleading
This was a very good value - using the mystery hotel rate on expedia, 2*. compared to other prices for the area, so you take your chances in those instances. I was travelling alone and was bachelor to mid-life, so I'm very tolerant, LOL - I can't/don't take these 2* risks when travelling with my wife! room was clean but had a smell on arrival. of course the brain is very 'smart' and eventually stops 'caring' about that signal from nose (ie. you forget about it, adjust as it were). "breakfast" was very misleading. one muffin was produced when I asked about it (don't think would have been on counter otherwise). ... couldn't even get into lobby to almost 0800 for coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: bed
Cons: room
Location: restaurant near the hotel
room bery clean good staff nice bed good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Poor Wifi that never worked, dirty, mouldy shower, dirty towells and sheets, non existent 'free' breakfast. All in all. Pretty rubbish!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Phone was broke,Toilet seat was torn off,hair everywhere,room had a foul odor,and the owners did nothing room was nasty.This is a $19.95 hotel.They also wanted to charge me more for my wife..
3 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Just OK

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
it was OK for the price
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for 1 person business trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a school/business trip with meetings each day in Vero Beach. Location was perfect, price was right and room was perfect for 1 person. Space is a little tight otherwise, but it was all that I needed. Only downfall was the limited breakfast (4 individually wrapped muffins the first morning, I took one. Then 3 individually wrapped muffins the next morning), even though they advertised "breakfast included". I would stay here again if I was in the area by myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and Cheap in Vero Beach.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Simple room. Clean and quiet except for a little traffic noise. Mr. and Ms. Patel were courteous and kind. It is a refurbished old Florida Motel right in the middle of Vero. But, for $70 a cheap and workable place to stay. For the price and convenience we would stay again.