Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel paisible

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Facile d'accès. Personnel très accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for 1 person business trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a school/business trip with meetings each day in Vero Beach. Location was perfect, price was right and room was perfect for 1 person. Space is a little tight otherwise, but it was all that I needed. Only downfall was the limited breakfast (4 individually wrapped muffins the first morning, I took one. Then 3 individually wrapped muffins the next morning), even though they advertised "breakfast included". I would stay here again if I was in the area by myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Simple and Cheap in Vero Beach.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Simple room. Clean and quiet except for a little traffic noise. Mr. and Ms. Patel were courteous and kind. It is a refurbished old Florida Motel right in the middle of Vero. But, for $70 a cheap and workable place to stay. For the price and convenience we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from South FL

value hotel if you need to save a few dollars

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a few days while playing in a baseball tournament. At check in the staff was very pleasant and nice. The room was good, no real problems, but a little musty. The rate was very fair. The beds were good, and the room was big. The bathroom was a bit small and someone left a used hand towel in the shower. We travel a lot and sometimes these things happen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent experience.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Only stayed 2 nights, but it was alright... Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Small. But they leave you be. Which I rather like. Islander lady who took care of us ;) you know who you are. Funny gal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randall D from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

You get what you pay for!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean but very old. Musty smell in room. Mold on walls and shower and rust in the bathroom. Carpets were used and uneven (no longer stretched). The hotel needs a major makeover.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unacceptable

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Do not bother to stay here unless you like the strong smell of Curry!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by María emilia from cordoba argentina

hotel knigths inn vero Beach

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado. Un importante centro comercial a la vuelta y cerca de la playa. Habitación poco comoda, pequeña y sin placard. Limpieza no hacían! , sólo cambio de toalla y desayuno cosiste en cafe intomable