Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
fALSE AD ON COMPUTER. pICTURE SHOWS A NICE MOTEL AND POSSIBLE SWIMMING POOL, WHICH WAS FILLED IN. IT WAS WAY TOOOO PLAIN, NO DRESSER TO PUT ITEMS IN. JUST DISAPPOINTED FOR THE COST.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, FL

Cheap, Clean Basic Room ...

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We stayed in Room # 15 for one night since we were in town for a Baseball Tournament in Dodgerstown ... The room was clean and very basic nothing over the top you had your basic bed, t.v., microwave and small Fridge, and bathroom area ... In the morning when I went to check out they had coffee in the Hotel lobby area but no breakfast. The Hotel was very conveniently located to everything like restaurants, shopping and Starbucks all within minutes. The Hotel staff was friendly. No issues at all ... I would recommend this place to others if you want a quick cheap room to stay for a night while you are in Vero Beach !!!
5 out of 5
by Charmaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of areas but condition of hotel lots

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Need to repair little things that make you have to change rooms
Leaking toilets and had to change rooms and breakfast not enough variaties
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Should not be allowed to be open

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Anything would be an improvement
Location: Vero Beach, FL, is a great place to visit. I have family there and great friends. But we also need our privacy and so opt often times to get a hotel
If there existed a way to give this place a negative rating I would. Ants in bed, burn holes from cigarettes on the linen, furniture, etc. Dirty, overall just dirty and not cleaned. How this continues to hold a Knights Inn contract is beyond me. I was raised believing that if you have nothing good to say, say nothing at all. In this case, I am posting to tell others, under no circumstances should you try staying at this place.
1 out of 5
by Disappointed/shocked Customer from Vero Beach, Fl

Watching customers/curfew...?

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I was paranoid that the owner/receptionist would deactivate my room key AGAIN if I wasn't in the room by a certain of night. I felt that I had a curfew and I haven't had one since I was 15. She asked me personal questions that I was NOT comfortable with nor were the answers any of her business. The toilet did not work properly (had to fill tank MANUALLY in order to flush) and wanted to charge me extra to switch to a room that had a working toilet. Unfortunately I had to endure the stay at this atrocious hotel because financial reasons but I recommend to future customers DO NOT BOOK THIS PLACE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED. I recommend the Motel 6 that just opened up. It's right off exit 147, across the street from the TA gas station.