Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The entire staff worked hard to keep a clean, safe hotel.
The staff was polite, courteous, and well-mannered.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel missing proper cleanliness

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Overall good apperance
Cons: Breakfast with better selection of items
Location: Location is great
The hotel is well presented in general. However, my experience was not the best in my room, since there was urine smell from the carpet and the comforter was stained in several areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Overnight Stay on way to Key West

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Very clean, nice breakfast, good coffee, and lots of restaurants nearby.
Good place to stay. It is 100% smoke free facility, but our room smelled smoky. The staff handled it with courtesy and offered to spray a room freshener immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access off 1-95

Posted May 29, 2015
Hotel was lovely, very nice room, clean & modern. Close to 1-95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from Malone

One night stop travelling

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at 12:30 am and they held a room, but forgot we had 3 kids. Luckily one wanted to "camp" out on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristine R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william from são paulo

Bom ponto entre Miami e Orlando

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Usei o hotel apenas como ponto de parada entre Miami e Orlando. Quarto antigo e com cheiro de cjgarro. Reserva para 3 adultos e 2 crianças mas hotel não tem quarto com todas as acomodações, mas apenas 2 camas queen. Bem localizado e com bom café da manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Staff super professional and nice!
Staff very professional and very punctual, we need the breakfast very early (6:00 am) and they went over board to have all ready at that time! Thank you. Super clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels