Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: pool in working condition upgrade your beds and pillows..they are very uncomfortable.
Arrived at hotel to find the pool was closed for maintenance. Went to the room. Room itself and cleanliness were fine. Bed was very uncomfortable. My husband and I both left with a backache. I wish we would have returned to the Comfort Suite & Inn that we had stayed at the night before. If I had known we were that close I would have gone there instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Colleen, We truly regret that our accommodations did not fully meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the lack of bed comfort that you experienced. Surely this was quite an inconvenience for you. Your review will be shared with our management staff so that we can rectify these issues. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the near future. Sincerely, Danielle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It was good experience to stay in the hotel. We had a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Nice place

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Friendly and clean pet friendly it was nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fort Pierce

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Everything was pleasant at my stay in this room . Bed was super comfy!
1 out of 5
by Charles

funeral

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was to dog friendly, The rooms smelled, you could see in carpet where dogs had been scratching the carpet. I did not want to touch anything, gross. Also, took 2 trips to get an iron that worked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. Each issue that you have noted will be addressed immediately in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Karl Eric

Outstanding!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the nicest La Quintas I have ever stayed in, and the best value in the area. It is neat as a pin and very well run. They take the time to do the little things too, like little towel origami and in room coffee maker. VERY pet friendly, they even gave my dogs a treat at check in.
5 out of 5
by Merrill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels