Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice desirable area!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff. The room had a nice kitchenette, a living room area and seperate bedroom with a king sized bed.
Cons: The Wifi had issues for over 24 hours and the a Breakfast was lacking.
Location: Tradition Field and the town of tradition. was Awesome!! We came for the Mets spring training.
This is a nice hotel right in the middle if PGA Village. Location can't be beat!! I've never encountered nicer staff then the ones that work here. We checked in and dealt with Cassandra. What a gem she is. Very patient, sweet and accommodating. The only real complaint I would have here is the complimentary breakfast is pretty bad. We went elsewhere for breakfast. Other then that we would def rebook here. We loved being so close to Tradition Field and the town of a Tradition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New York

Great for golf

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location and convenience
Cons: It could use a renovation.
Location: Location is great if you are golfing at PGA Village or using the Learning Center. Not much else to do in Port St Lucie.
The hotel was great for our stay. We were in town for golf at PGA Village. The location was very convenient for that alone. It is not for families expecting a great hotel experience. The rooms are basic but clean. My wife would not have enjoyed it. The hotel staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs..ughhhhhh!!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
My initial experience was good because I didnt sleep in bed due to being out all night. Second nite I sleep in bed and the next morning I Discovered red marks on my leg and arm. The bed had bed bugs. I will never book their again and advise other not to as well!!!!
5 out of 5
by Gary R

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel super friendly staff!!!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate, church, and places to eat.
Cons: Could use some updating.
Checked into hotel and was greeted by Holly who without hesitation offered to upgrade my room. She checked the upgraded room to make sure it was ready. Excellent customer service!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room had German roaches
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel with kitchen

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights. The room was a little small with both beds, but it was worth it to have the kitchen to cook in. The staff was amazing. They were so helpful, kind and great to talk to. They were very accomodating with every request or need that we had. I really appreciate them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
relaxed and the customer service was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hallway close to our room smelled of cigarettes and when we reported it to the front office it was promptly taken care of. We were very pleased with that. We were not impressed with the complimentary breakfast. It consisted of two danishes, sugary cereals, and instant oatmeal as well as coffee. And the only coffee cups were kid sized.