Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jean Pierre

Clean and affordable hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
For a golfer,close to at least 10 golf courses and more that I don t know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice desirable area!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff. The room had a nice kitchenette, a living room area and seperate bedroom with a king sized bed.
Cons: The Wifi had issues for over 24 hours and the a Breakfast was lacking.
Location: Tradition Field and the town of tradition. was Awesome!! We came for the Mets spring training.
This is a nice hotel right in the middle if PGA Village. Location can't be beat!! I've never encountered nicer staff then the ones that work here. We checked in and dealt with Cassandra. What a gem she is. Very patient, sweet and accommodating. The only real complaint I would have here is the complimentary breakfast is pretty bad. We went elsewhere for breakfast. Other then that we would def rebook here. We loved being so close to Tradition Field and the town of a Tradition.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

I would stay there again when visiting

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, pool water was cold, the lady at the front desk was great, and the breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is an older hotel but very well maintained. Staff are friendly. Beautiful area for walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New York

Great for golf

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location and convenience
Cons: It could use a renovation.
Location: Location is great if you are golfing at PGA Village or using the Learning Center. Not much else to do in Port St Lucie.
The hotel was great for our stay. We were in town for golf at PGA Village. The location was very convenient for that alone. It is not for families expecting a great hotel experience. The rooms are basic but clean. My wife would not have enjoyed it. The hotel staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by James

Rooms

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were a little small other than that, it was great
3 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Warren

Clean, well priced and a great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Good service! Hotel was older but well kept. Nice relaxing outside area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs..ughhhhhh!!!!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
My initial experience was good because I didnt sleep in bed due to being out all night. Second nite I sleep in bed and the next morning I Discovered red marks on my leg and arm. The bed had bed bugs. I will never book their again and advise other not to as well!!!!