Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, FL

Better than being homeless

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The cheap price.
Cons: Most everything
The bathroom was gross, tub was peeling from resurface job- floors and baseboards were dirty. There was no hairdryer. Beds were comfortable and well made though. We had no power so were just glad to have a cool place to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
2 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Close to beach

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: It was close to beach and places that I needed to go to.
Cons: Outlets needed in bathroom and vanity area. TV needs to work with remote.
Location: Beach is withing 30 minutes away. Outlets just 2 blocks away.
Pool was not working. No electric outlets in bathroom or vanity area, so had to use outlet in bedroom area for hair dryer that I brought (they did not supply). TV did not turn on with remote, very anoying. Freezer needed defrosting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach Florida

Disgusting roach motel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Disgusting. More roaches than tenants just in my room alone. Key cardsmept deactivating. Worst 3 night stay ever. Close to the beach and cheap but not worth it. Had to spend an extra hour packing to make sure there's no roaches in our clothes/luggage.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
awesome, there were a few little mosquito's in the fridge, but they were dead. it wasn't anything that really bothered us.
3 out of 5
by Zoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, I wish that someone would open a motel close to the Gifford area on the side of town where the publix is maybe on US1 or maybe on US a little pass the hospital entrance