Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Your basic hotel experience

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Next door is flannigans, a nice Irish sports bar with friendly staff and pretty good food.
Nothing overwhelming either way. Did not like being woken up at 9:30 by housekeeping when checkout isn't until 11. They came to the room 3 times before 11 and once exactly at 11 which made it very hard to get ready and out comfortably. We had a salamander greet us as we walked out of the room. Overall, it was average. It is not disgusting but nothing to ride home about. The balcony was clutch for a doobie before bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poconos, PA

Great location!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Go down to the flea market on a Sat or Sun on Luckhard st, J&A or J&B- they have both new and used items.
This is a budget hotel that is set back in the 70's- room could be cleaner, especially the bathroom. Lampshades need replacing. Housekeeping ends around 12:00pm so don't expect them to come back down the hall for your room if they missed you once. Front desk staff is courteous and helpful. The central location of this hotel to Federal Highway and I 95, with Flannagan's restaurant right next door is the best highlight. No one used the pool out back during my stay- what a shame. Breakfasts are the same every day but who can complain when it is free-right? Go down to the flea market on a Sat or Sun on Luckhard st, J&A or J&B- they have both new and used items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, United States of America

Good hotel, worth for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Room is clean, hot breakfast was good. We enjoy our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuat

CAFARDS...!!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: ABSOLUMENT RIEN......!!!!
Cons: Les cafards....!!!
Excusez-moi d'être le porteur de mauvaises nouvelles, mais la chambre d'hôtel était de cafards ... Je suis très fatigué et quand il n'y avait pas d'autres chambres disponibles à l'hôtel ou dans les environs .... Pour cette seule raison que je reste ... Ma date de séjour a été la nuit du 10 au 11 Octobre à l'Inn Hôtel Quality à Stuart Floride, États-Unis Je voudrais sincèrement recevoir un remboursement intégral de ce que vous avez payé pour cette chambre crasseuse .... Ici je vous envoie des photos pour le fichier électronique ... Si vous ne prenez pas les commandes de mon remboursement être procesadode immédiatement .... Je vais communiquer avec mon institution financière pour annuler le paiement de cette chambre malsaine et je vais communiquer avec le service de santé de l'environnement .... Sincèrement Adrian Perez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Very nice place! Room was clean and comfortable!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Centrally located, but set back from the road, Irish Pub on site! Clean, comfortable rooms with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and HUGE TV! Nice place with friendly staff and great free breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast. Room rates reasonable.
Staff friendly, room was nice and location of hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Out of craziness of Miami traffic

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a Flanigan's bar and grill connected to the hotel very nice place
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward from Hamilton, Missouri

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful counter lady, can't remember her name, but a good person
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We will share with the staff. We hope to see you again in the very near future.
3 out of 5
by Kortney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels