Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David from Moncks Corner,S.C.

Great place budget price

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
To rate the whole staff on a scale of 1to 10 I rate them at 11
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Shanta Seeram, Hotel Management
Hi David. Thank you for taking the time to share such a high rating of our staff. We value you as our guest and hope you stay with us again in the future? Sara
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Better than I expected

Posted Apr 25, 2016
While the Quality Inn Stuart does not have an elevator and the stairway carpets are worn and should be replaced, and there are a few other signs of wear and tear....I was very happy with my visit here for four nights. My room was nice, beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was nice, clean and appeared renovated recently. All staff were very pleasant, friendly and helpful. A very good value. I have stayed in many hotels in this area and I have paid more and gotten less.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by sara, Hotel Management
Hi Joel. Thank you for the positive review. We will also address the stairway carpets with management. We hope to see you again as our guests in the near future? sara
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel hallways smell like stale cigarettes. Carpet in halls are worn and torn. Room was clean, but worn and outdated. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was very basic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very dated. Hallways did not smell very good
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Massachusetts

Family vacation

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good, only thing is pillows were too small, not sure if it's a Florida thing but queen pillows would of made sleeping much comfortable...
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ronald C. from Port Jefferson

Short drive to Port S. Lucie Traditon Field

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate accommodation, a bit over priced, room outdated, breakfast above average.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Royal Palm Beach, Florida

Very Clean! Great Value! Great Staff

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was met with a super friendly staff..great value for the money. Although the halls & rooms could use an upgrade, found the hotel to be very clean.
3 out of 5
by Larry from Florida

Well worth the price.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is older but they seem to do their best to keep it up. The coffee service, 24/7, was most appreciated. This hotel was well worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok for a stop over

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Comfy and clean and warm welcome
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Bar next door and walking distance to local area
Much nicer than I expected from the outside X comfy big beds nice pool and great bar next door down side was breakfast there was only a few tables and everything was watered down even the waffle mixture X room for improvement