Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast. Room rates reasonable.
Staff friendly, room was nice and location of hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
by stephane from france

Très bon sejour

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Dans l attente de l obtention de notre maison, hôtel très agréable, très bon service, piscine parfaite avec serviette à disposition
3 out of 5
by Eyda from Miami

Nice room, smelly bathroom

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was cleaned, the beds confortable, but the bathroom was very smelly.
5 out of 5
by pedro from Miami

Scape from job stresses

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel people very friendly also the proximity of Flanagan restaurant and bar it's unbeatable we love it
5 out of 5
by Anderson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Moncks Corner,S.C.

Great place budget price

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
To rate the whole staff on a scale of 1to 10 I rate them at 11
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Shanta Seeram, Hotel Management
Hi David. Thank you for taking the time to share such a high rating of our staff. We value you as our guest and hope you stay with us again in the future? Sara
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Better than I expected

Posted Apr 25, 2016
While the Quality Inn Stuart does not have an elevator and the stairway carpets are worn and should be replaced, and there are a few other signs of wear and tear....I was very happy with my visit here for four nights. My room was nice, beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was nice, clean and appeared renovated recently. All staff were very pleasant, friendly and helpful. A very good value. I have stayed in many hotels in this area and I have paid more and gotten less.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by sara, Hotel Management
Hi Joel. Thank you for the positive review. We will also address the stairway carpets with management. We hope to see you again as our guests in the near future? sara
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel hallways smell like stale cigarettes. Carpet in halls are worn and torn. Room was clean, but worn and outdated. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was very basic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very dated. Hallways did not smell very good
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Massachusetts

Family vacation

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good, only thing is pillows were too small, not sure if it's a Florida thing but queen pillows would of made sleeping much comfortable...